Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Doable, but not quite worth the price.

Posted May 31, 2016
Slightly disappointing in various little ways, making me wish I had tried my luck someplace else, even for a bit more money. You can't access wifi unless you are in the lobby, the rooms have uninviting lighting/floors, etc. If it were 20€ less per night I'd say it was worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel al centro

Posted Apr 24, 2016
È un hotel ottimo poiché è vicino a tanti punti di interesse sia per business e sia per turismo.
2 out of 5
by Kumudhini from UK

Not worth for the money!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Old style room, no curtains. Room was clean. No microwave and kitchen is only opened for breakfast. We didn't have a proper tea for the 5 days of our stay!
5 out of 5
by FEDERICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Haolan from Shanghai

Convenient location for sightseeing and rest

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's close to the train station and has free parking over night area. Very good for us to get rest after couple days of traveling. Also very convenient to visit two parts of attractions: 25 minutes walk to archeological park and 15 minutes walk to ortygia.
5 out of 5
by Marta

Muy buen hotel, y muy céntrico.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos muy bien en este hotel, con una decoración muy bien cuidada, todo en madera. Los techos altos son un acierto. El desayuno excelente, y el personal, magnífico.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Béziers

bon hôtel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, assez bien placé pour partir à pied visiter la ville! un personnel sympathique! Un petit déjeuner très bon et très varié!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visite de Syracuse

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Idéalement situé pour visiter Syracuse à pied. La chambre est spacieuse, mais la salle de bain est petite. La connexion Wi-fi est bonne dans les espaces communs. La terrasse pour le petit déjeuner est sympathique et ce dernier est bon.
5 out of 5
by YUKO from Japan

バスターミナル・駅に近く便利

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
夜に列車で駅に着き、翌日はバスでパレルモまで移動した私たちには最高のロケーションでした。部屋も清潔です。また、スタッフも感じが良く親切です。朝食もカフェ・クロワッサンやパン、フルーツ、等十分でした。またシラクーサを訪れる機会があったら、このホテルに泊まります。
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Geneva

Small friendly hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was just right for us three siblings. Reasonably priced, comfortable, friendly and with easy parking outside for our hired car. There was a ten minute walk to the main sites in Ortigia, but with restaurants nearby. Fully merits three stars.