Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by NILO from Palermo

3 giorni di pausa

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima location Personale gentile Bella piscina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Emilie from Belgique

Bien mais pas un 4 étoiles

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel avec une belle infrastructure (cadre, piscine, village). Petit déjeuner mauvais, restaurant mauvais, les chambres devraient être restaurées, l'hotel perd de son 4* avec les peintures et décos vieillottes. L'hôtel ne donne pas sur la mer (valle di mare?). Séjour mitigé
3 out of 5
by stephen from Reigate

Disappointing hotel for location and food

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived early at this hotel, the receptionist was very helpful and sorted out our room whilst we went to pool(very nice) and had lunch. Chose this hotel as near to Fontane Bianche beach which was a disappointment. The walk from hotel to beach was not pleasant lots of rubbish near beach end of path. The fish evening 30 Euro each was a disappointment no freshly cooked fish just had 2 plates of what was like starters. The management at the hotel appeared to put guests second to the day visitors. On one day of our stay we stayed around pool and decided to have lunch the only thing on offer was a rice salad or house salad as they were catering for a large group of children and adults, who appeared to be friends of management, they promply sat down and had a nice spread and a barbeque. Also this hotel caters for weddings which took priority over guests. Stayed for an evening meal on Saturday, we didn't go for set menu as it was limited and not a good deal, due to the wedding the only food available was Pizza. As stated the 2 English speaking receptionists were very helpful, and Luigi a waiter was very good. One other point my documents stated noon checkout it is 10.30am.
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Paris

Très bien, au calme !

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hôtel très sympa, avec une très belle piscine (dommage qu'elle ferme à 18h30...?), dans un endroit à l'écart de la ville donc très calme. Le resto est correct, bon rapport qualité/prix. Un grand merci particulièrement à Marianna (parlant très bien le français !) pour sa gentillesse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from région parisienne

le rêve

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: TOUT
nous sommes venus dans cet hôtel 1ere semaine de mai 2015 donc pas beaucoup de monde, je ne sais ce que cela donne l'été. tout y est: restauration, accueil, gentillesse, beauté du domaine, propreté : le vrai service d'accueil d'hôtellerie! en plus la sicile est magnifique!
3 out of 5
by Peter from Schilde

Aangenaam verblijf

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vriendelijk, hulpvaardig, interessante omgeving, goed zwembad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli


Posted Sep 1, 2014
Soggiorno tranquillo e rilassante raggiungibile a piedi la spiaggia , per raggiungere il centro pochi minuti con la macchina .....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice resort, but a little hard to find.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The resort feel and area around the pool.
Cons: wifi in the room!!
Location: Beautiful area, but difficult to find.
The hotel and resort was very nice, but a little difficult to find. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed the lounge area around the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bell' albergo immerso in grandi spazi verdi

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Personale disponibile e gentile. Soggiorno sempre piacevole. Location decisamente bella.