Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tomasz from Warszawa

Noc na Ortygii

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Malowniczo położony w wąskiej uliczce na południu Ortygii (Syrakuzy). Nie ma własnego parkingu. Trzeba poszukać wolnego miejsca, którego w sezonie praktycznie nie ma, lub zaparkować na płatnym parkingu na północno-wschodnim krańcu wyspy (ok. 10 min. pieszo; €10 za noc). Nocowaliśmy grupą jedną noc na początku września. Klimatyzacja działała poprawnie. Pokoje położone są na dwóch piętrach, do których prowadzą niezbyt szerokie schody. W nocleg wliczone jest śniadanie. Miła obsługa. Na tle kilku innych hoteli na Sycylii wypada dobrze.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación pero el resto nada recomendable.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, pero en esta zona de Ortigia hay muchos establecimientos B&B que seguro son mucho más recomendables.
Cons: Limpieza, servicios, desayuno, red wifi... Todo lo anteriormente dicho.
Location: Cerca de la catedral y lugares de interés.
La habitación tenía el suelo bastante sucio, las sábanas mal color, moho en las juntas de la bañera y no se podía mezclar agua caliente y fría ya que perdía presión y dejaba de salir agua así que la ducha resultaba difícil. El wifi apenas iba en nuestra habitación. Carmen, la recepcionista del segundo día, muy simpática.
3 out of 5
by Luc from Laval, Québec, Canada

bien situé

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel parfaitement bien situé dans la zone touristique. Besoin d'un GPS pour trouver l'endroit. Stationnement impossible à proximité. Accueil chaleureux personnel répond à nos questions. Réservation faite par carte de crédit mais devons payer en argent comptant. Déjeuner complet sucré salé adéquat mais décevant car aucun produit du terroir seulement confitures, fromages commerciaux
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Linköping

Prisvärt och bekvämt!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt litet hotell med bra läge i fin stadsdel.
3 out of 5
by Sebastian from Helsinki

Cosi-cosi

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej B&B, men morgonmålet synnerligen dåligt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Moni from Denmark

Great location, good price, and nice staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
It is located right in the center, the staff was very nice, breakfeast was served on a cosy roof top terrace, and included more that than the usual coffee and dry bread - there was also yogurt, cake and fruit. We were there in high season (end of July) and we cannot believe that we got all that for that price :-)
5 out of 5
by Sonia from Texas

Great location, wonderful service!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location! WI-Fi was strong. Breakfast was very satisfying. And, the staff was super nice. No issues, other than if you're planning to bring a car, make sure to park it in one of the big parking lots at the entrance to Ortyigia. Costs 10EU for 24 hours.
5 out of 5
by Sandrine from Groisy 74

Super !!! emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
Service impeccable, très propre, B&B très bien situé au centre de la très belle île d'Ortigia. Je recommande +++++
4 out of 5
by Silvia M D from Suiza-Bs As

Muy buen servicio y ubicacion

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
El lugar esta muy bien ubicado a pocos pasos de la plaza Archimede en Ortigia (Siracusa), el desayuno excelente y la cordialidad del personal indiscutible. El cuarto, con todo lo indispensable, aire acondicionado, TV, limpio, y cómodo. EL baño, grande y con algunos pequeños detalles que deben ser reparados. El Reporte calidad-precio-ubicación: muy bueno!Lo recomiendo!!!