Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schenectady New York

Downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Right in the heart of downtown Syracuse this beautiful , nice and all the comforts of home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear J and J, Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving a review. We appreciate it so much! We hope to see you again- Jamie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great location. Excellent omelet station in the mornings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving a review. We appreciate it! Hope to see you again- Jamie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel in the heart of armory square. The room was clean and the help was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving feedback- we appreciate it and hope you'll visit us again. Best Regards, Jamie
5 out of 5
by Michael

Perfect Spot

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Whole heartedly recommend this hotel, everything fist class. Staff was excellent, complimentary breakfast (omelet station) fantastic, location is perfect for anything in downtown Syracuse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much- we really appreciate your feedback and are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Jamie
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Great experience

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thanks so much for staying with us and leaving a review. We hope to see you again- Jamie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest- we appreciate your feedback. Jamie
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Michael! We appreciate you staying with us! Jamie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Safety Harbor Fl

great location close to SU Games Downtown Restaur

Posted Feb 25, 2017
read the title it says it all and to the point no i wont add more to this review. until you pay me to write a review is that enough words. OMG
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear Jimi Keys, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a great review about our location! We hope to see you again, Jamie
5 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable......they even brushed the snow off our car in the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Irene, Thanks so much for staying with us and leaving a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoyed the snow. We hope to see you again- Jamie
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. We would certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and leaving a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind comments about our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Jamie