Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Please don't stay here.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I will never stay there again. The hallways were all dirty and full of unwanted furniture. The emergency door was falling apart and the towels were full of stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bring your own bedding

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The physical building is very run down. There are holes on the wall and the room smells moldy. The pillows are yellow and have very thin pillow cases. I ended up buying new sheets, pillowcases, and a comforter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DENNIS from new York city

OK if only to sleep.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
OK to sleep for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel with A Dumpster View

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Non-smoking room you could smell smoke.Curtains falling down,windows won't close.Holes in the bath towels,holes in the carpet,cigarette burn holes in the bedspreads.Door to room didn't close properly.Then there was the scenic view of the dumpster with trash everywhere.And to top it off the clerk assured us we got the better room!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend this to anyone....

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Carpet was sticky. Ceiling had stains (blood?)...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend that you DO NOT book this hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Good location
Floor carpets were sticky, ugh! And there was a blodd? stains spattered accross the ceiling. And it was musty/mildowy smelling
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Trying to see hookers?!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
When walked in it smelled of heavy cigarette smell, more so in the room. Felt if I sat on the bed I was gonna catch something. However it worked for us, just needed to shower n be on the go.. If u have kids, this is NOT the place for you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia from Canada

Interesting

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing nice about the hotel was the night person on shift. We stayed in a two bed room. The sheets and towels should have been thrown out years ago, the sheets have holes in them. The comforters should have been washed. The bathroom is disgusting, the counter is falling apart, the molding on the back of the door has been hanging for awhile. I know this because of the dirt between the molding and frame. The buildup of grime on the molding around the bathroom was gross. The shower curtain could use a lot of bleach. The molding around the window was rotten. You can see this by the way it was falling off in chunks just above the air conditioner. The air conditioner worked it was either on or off. The walls are paper thin; I could hear clearly the people in the room next to us. The main door to enter the room had a gap between the floor and the bottom of the door (placed a hotel towel to cover that).The other room doors were no better light from inside could be seen as we passed by and again you could hear the people in the hallway clearly. The continental breakfast was so good the day shift had coffee from next door. I would have save lot if I called the dump myself. This system will not allow me to say what I really want to so I had to butter it up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels