Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone is very nice and the very clean.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: more smoking rooms
Location: Zoo
I come to Syracuse probably 10 times through the year and I usually stay at the Knights it is convenient a lot of stores Variety of places to eat and visit. We went to the ZOO and it was amazing. To the Dome and ate at the PIT so it was a good weekend all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

Lovely Hotel, close to the Lake

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: the room, the area, the helpfulness of the staff
Cons: new chairs in the dining area.
Location: There is a beautiful lake and park area nearby
My stay at this hotel was a very pleasant experience, the rooms were very clean, the staff very nice, pleasant and very helpful. The breakfast was lovely with plenty of variety, even the water for making tea was boiling which I like. There were plenty of towels in the room, and a modern tv. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people, and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: cheap, clean, quiet, very nice staff, decent breakfast, good coffee
Cons: air conditioner smelled musty
stayed 10 days, slept well, close to places I needed to go
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Bad odor in the room, as if something was cleaned and both odors were still there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to Conference Centre

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed at this inn while attending the New York State Family History Conference at the Holiday Inn Conference Center. This inn is located right across the road, and offers breakfast included in room rate. Room appeared relatively clean, and with drive up access to room, could not hear cars outside. Bed was comfortable and really enjoyed my stay although hesitant as I've never stayed at a Knights Inn before. Staff were pleasant and made my check in and out a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

3 nite stay for a 50th anniversary party!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Average continental bkfst. Convenient to airport and I system.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel is a great place to stay. My room was sparkling clean and comfortable. I travel for work and stay a couple nights each week. The refrigerator and microwave worked well and were very convenient. The breakfast was fresh and a wide variety of choices. A great location near the highway but well landscaped and off the busy road made for a pleasant environment. I will be staying here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disguasting!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Its dirty and smells terrible. The bed is uncomfortable and dirty. The wall to wall carpeting is about 30 yrs old and probably it was never ever cleaned. It was a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Convenient to I-90,, easy check-in, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW, Deutschland

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Super Preis, gute Ausstattung, sauber und neuwertig, sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal, es gibt überhaupt nichts zu meckern.