Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Clean, friendly, great breakfast.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Went for a college visit and wanted cheap. Was very pleasantly surprised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to know we successfully delivered a pleasant experience at an affordable value. Thank you for trusting Knights Inn Liverpool for your hospitality needs. Come back to visit soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Syracuse University

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I stayed at the Knights Inn only one night. I was in town to pick up my daughter, who attends Syracuse University, for the Thanksgiving break. The hotel met my needs perfectly. It was clean and quiet. The price was reasonable and the staff friendly. I will be staying here again on future trips to the Syracuse area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Knowing we may have the privilege of hosting you again, brightens our day! Thank you for trusting Knights Inn Liverpool to deliver the convenient, clean and comfortable accommodations you were seeking in the area. We hope you, your daughter and family have a wonderful Thanksgiving break and we look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel is not nice - not clean and in a bad neighborhood
Cons: mold in the room, not clean, not a safe neighborhood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool, new york

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The staff was very nice when we checked in and out. Our room was very neat and clean big comfy bed. The continental breakfast was very good many options cereal, waffles, muffins, bagels, yogurt juice and coffee. It was a very good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, microwave and fridge in room. IT was clean. Staff nice and friendly
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Near mall, restaurants, and Syracuse University
Room was spacious, comfortable, warm, hot water. Convenient to get to Syracuse University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey shore

We have enjoyed every stay at Knight's Inn.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Our room was clean. Temperature was a little difficult to control, but beds were comfortable as were pillows. Bathroom was clean and there were plenty of towels. Microwave and frig were a nice touch. Staff was cheery and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. We stay here on every trip to the Clay, NY area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

As usual a good stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Everything was good. Clean a little dated but great for shopping when you are just there to sleep. Need coffee makers in rooms though especially during cool weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent value

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, lots of amenities (like iron & ironing board, plastic bag for dirty laundry, recycling bin, microwave and frig in room, very good breakfast)
Location: Easy off/on from thruway
Great experience in almost every aspect. Only minor imperfection was a slight musty odor in the bathroom but that disappeared as soon as the light/fan was turned on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great hotel to stay.. staff and owners really care about your comfort... 100% recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A late night accommodation.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The price and size of the rooms.
Location: We were just there for overnight sleeping. The bed was very comfortable and we got the rest we needed to continue our trip.
I was pleasantly surprised with our visit. I found it very clean and comfortable. Though a bit aged, it was maintained very well.