Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small B&B with local flavor

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
This is a small B&B with two rooms upstairs, one with a kitchenette. The delightful hosts spoke very little English but since I knew a little Italian we got it worked out. The hosts were not on site. It is on-street parking and the B&B is located in a residential district and is indistinct from other buildings except for the sign above the door.. The building is old (naturally), but has air conditioning and a TV. I was given a two litre bottle of water kept in a small growling refrigerator. The bathroom is modern, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast is supplied right across the street at the local bar/trattoria. There is a plaza a block away which was filled with locals (mostly men) in the evening. In my opinion, La Casa Fiorita would be for the adventurous and is basically a bedroom as most B&Bs are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"y a quelqu'un ?"

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
quelques problèmes pour trouver quelqu'un pour nous recevoir, le téléphone indiqué sur la réservation n'était pas le bon, nous avons donc fait un véritable jeu de piste pour pouvoir prendre possession de notre logement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo b&b

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Posizione eccellente, a 10 min circa a piedi dal corso principale. Personale squisito, i gestori sono molto disponibili, gentili e presenti. Consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
by Wlodzimierz from Warsaw, Poland

Dobra lokalizacja w centrum.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo otwarty i pomocny właściciel. Sympatyczny i duży pokój w domu zabytkowym. Dostęp do niezależnej i w pełni wyposażonej kuchni.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by La Casa Fiorita, Hotel Management
Siamo molto felici che vi siete trovati bene! Vi aspettiamo per la prossima vacanza a Noto! A presto!
5 out of 5
by Gaetano

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by La Casa Fiorita, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you have enjoyed it! We look forward to the next holiday in Noto! See you soon!
1 out of 5
by mario from firenze

alloggio da evitare

Posted Feb 23, 2010
Il Bed and Breakfast è piuttosto una affittacamere: freddo e umido, senza riscaldamento, o megliol sia la stufa a gas (?) che il condizionatore erano rotti. La proprietaria non c'era e ad accoglierci era una vicina di casa che non poteva conoscere l'organizzazione. In bagno non c'era nessun confort, il livello dell'arredamento piuttosto scadente. La colazione non c'era e siamo dovuti andare al bar dove era previsto solo un cappuccino e brioche. il costo è da hotel a 4 stelle e il livello da una stella. Il gestore, che conosceva il disagio, non si è fatto vivo. Alla larga !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Kiarma, Hotel Management
Abbiamo recentemente rinnovato il nostro staff e gli interni! A conferma del nostro operato vi invitiamo a dare un'occhiata alle recensioni che i nostri ospiti verificati ci hanno lasciato su TripAdvisor! "La casa Fiorita" vi aspetta!