Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very nice hotel to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel stuffs are very nice and professional. Food are amazing!! Very nice hotel for everything to have a relaxing vacation!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel in relaxed environment

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great restaurant, perfectly located for Noto, Syracuse, and Vendicara nature reserve. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Москва

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель в отличном месте - посреди полей и рощ, недалеко от заповедника и пляжа. Хорошая ухоженная территория, хорошие завтраки, отличные ужины. Номера достаточно просторные, убирались хорошо. Добираться лучше на взятой на прокат машине. Персонал дружелюбен, говорит на английском, немецком и, кажется, французском, старается помочь по любым вопросам.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Catania

Nulla da eccepire

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo sevizio , personale gentilissimo, unica pecca le strade della località e dell'accesso alla struttura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is a gem of a hotel, with excellent service and really beautiful property. Although the location may seem a bit difficult to reach, it is worth it as it is close to a beautiful local beach that cannot be easily reached by car so it is not very crowded. The property is a 5-10 minute drive from Noto, which is again beautiful and has great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: La location è molto bella, suggestiva di sera.Bello,anche se piccola, l'edificio per la colazione.Colazione molto buona e variegata
L'hotel si raggiunge attraverso una strada che stanno rifacendo, quindi di fatto si attraversa un cantiere. All'improvviso poi hanno chiuso l'accesso che sapevamo costringendoci a fare tutto un altro percorso che abbiamo impiegato più di mezz'ora per capire quale fosse. sconsigliatissimo andarci finchè non finiscono i lavori. L'agriturismo non dispone di ambienti comuni climatizzati (quelli all'aperto con certe temperature sono impossibili), c'è solo la reception. Il rapporto qualità prezzo non è buono. Il parcheggio non è sufficiente per contenere tutti i clienti. Davanti la finestra della nostra stanza al piano terra c'erano tavolini delle altre stanze dove si intrattenevano a chiacchierare includendo di fatto anche noi per forza (che invece volevamo dormire)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tre dage i himlen - lidt langt ude

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ubeskriveligt dejligt sted, hvor personalet gør alt for at få dig til at nyde opholdet. Et stykke fra alfarvej (Noto) - det er det eneste negative. Ellers lutter plusser: +++ = service, faciliteter, indretning, stemning, have-oaser, restaurant ..og så videre. At vi vi fortrød, vi havde valgt billigste værelsestype ( queensize seng og ingen veranda) kan vi ikke laste andre end os selv for. men råd til andre skal være: Hvis I skal feriere der og ikke kun overnatte, så vælg et lidt dyrere værelse. Vi kommer helt sikkert igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, amazing surroundings!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Marvellous

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Rural location. On the edge of the Vendicari Nautre Reserve. Close driving distance to Noto- beautiful Baroque town, fantastic ice cream and gelati.
Just returned from a wonderful two week holiday @ La Corte del Sole. The hotel has a rural setting with amazing views of the countryside and sea from its terraces.Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean.La Corte del Sole is ideally situated for visiting the Val di Noto, Baroque Triangle beaches of the Ionian coast and filming locations for Montalbano fans.!! Dining on the restaurant terrace on warm evenings overlooking the countryside was magical. Food was excellent, try the swordfish and pasta con sarde. All the staff were friendly, polite and helpful, we were made to feel really @ home. We were sorry to leave and will be back @ some point in the future.