Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hostel

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding location- near train and bus stations but NOT seedy area. About 15 minute walk to archeological park and about same to island. Good breakfast: croissants, juice, coffee, cereal. Bathroom in each dorm room.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Good place to stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Friendly staf, rooms very clean, good location and the breakfast is delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Ambiente accogliente, personale molto cortese, prezzi open bar equilibrati..è come stare in una grande famiglia sempre diversa, conoscendo nuove persone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Our hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel well placed in the city not far to the center. We can park our car in front in the street it was free. The problème we have was the air condition who does'nt work and unfortuneatly we were on the week-end we stay 2 days without.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Posted Aug 30, 2017
nice staff, good location, the room had air conditioning, the terrace is nice and the outside area overall. did'nt use the kitchen but seemed it had everything you would need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chyba najlepszy hostel w jakim byłem

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Można śmiało powiedzieć, że to perfekcyjny hostel. Doskonała lokalizacja, przyjazna obsługa, idealna czystość. Cena przystępna. Wieczorami otwarty bar. Może śniadania mogły by być większe (to tylko kawa/herbata/sok, tost/croissant), ale to w końcu Włochy. ZDECYDOWANIE POLECAM.
4 out of 5
by ChiaHung

Nice hostel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
不是很精緻但也是舒適。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels