Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing break

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Perfect location, clean room, swimming pool
The hotel was in a good location of a Sicily for what we wanted to do. The staff were all helpful and kind. The swimming pool is brilliant and you get the most amazing views all over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

True to as advertised

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, clean.
Cons: Restaurant was not fully functioning on a very rainy evening, due to a large group eating that night. We were limited in what we could order.
Enjoyable stay, having the pool was great. As advertised, friendly staff and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath UK

Good quality medium sized hotel excellent staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent helpful friendly staff. Large comfortable clean rooms. Good breakfast. Nicely situated with parking. Easy to find.
Cons: One small complaint was that the free WiFi tended to become unavailable in the evenings. Evening menu in restaurant limited.
Location: 10 minute walk from the Archaeological Park. 10 minute walk from main shopping streets. 20 minute walk to the harbour at Ortygia.
We stayed in the hotel for 10 nights in September and would stay there again. Large comfortable clean rooms. Excellent friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was good with a wide choice. We had a couple of good evening meals there but the evening menu is quite limited. The hotel is easy to find and well situated near the Archaeological Park and only a 10 minute walk from the main part of town. Parking was free but occasionally full. Small swimming pool on the roof and a health spa underground (which we didn't visit as not included). All in all we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Estuvimos muy cómodos en la habitación, con las instalaciones muy nuevas. Estaba cerca de casi todo aunque hay una cuesta que se hace dura subir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from narni

comodo, confortevole, assolutamente consigliato

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Colazione, cortesia e disponibilità del personale, parcheggio gratuito piscina al 6° piano.
Location: a ridosso della Neapolis del teatro greco, dell'anfiteatro romano, cinque minuti dal santuario della Madonna delle lacrime e dieci da Ortigia.
Albergo facile da raggiungere, vicino ai maggiori punti di interesse della città, piscina al sesto piano con vista sul mare, sul santuario e sulla Neapolis. personale molto cortese e disponibile, camere spaziose, bagno con idromassaggio, parcheggio privato e gratuito, colazione eccellente. Assolutamente consigliato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant et personnel au top !

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Un hôtel bien situé (face aux ruines du theatre grec et à 2 pas du musée archéologique). Suffisamment excentré pour etre au calme. Personnel et services excellent. Une légère insonorisation serait la bienvenue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con vista sulla neapolis

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel curato, alcune stanze piccole. Vicinissimo alla neapolis, distante un paio di km dal centro (ortigia). Molto pulito. Pisc8na mini.
4 out of 5
by William

Easy in and out

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Access to city sites by bus and walking makes this a great location. Driving in and out of the Ciy because of the location is very easy. So drive to the city park your car free and have a great time.
4 out of 5
by karl

Good hotel if you are prepared to trek a bit.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good condition overall, room was clean and cool. Thought it was a bit far out of Ortigia (bit of a trek on foot, need a taxi or a shuttle bus if you can figure out which one). Pool was just OK to cool off. Hotel is on the right side of town for the Greek Theatre, and oarking was very tight but a relief to have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell med fin beliggenhet

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell, god service, god mat, treningsfasiliteter og tilgang til basseng. 20 min å gå fra gamlebyen og like ved det greske teateret mm. Anbefales.