Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The room was super dirty. The breakfast offered for breakfast was minimal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible ! Hotel very dated !

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Lets see. The door to room when closed you could see daylight sround door frame toilet seet was old wood style with ten coats of paint! The duvet cover was stained althought dtaff was very helpful in getting another ! There was hair on bathroom floor !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Viraj, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us a feedback. We are sorry for not meeting your expectations. Owner are planning to do work on this property very soon. Hoping to give us another chance when you are in town. Thank you Viraj
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

easy access

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet great quality lines and bedding
Location: easy access to I-81 and I-90, not far from medical facilities and located near Destiny mall
Stayed one night. Was quiet, clean, comfortable and easy accessible to room. Great breakfast! Was conveniently located for easy access to I -81 for medical facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Viraj, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and enjoying it. Thank you Viraj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

The location is very convenient.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: it would be nice if there were ice machines on every floor. in disabled and was on the 2nd floor and needed ice.
The location of the Motel is very convenient, everyplace we wanted to go was no further then 10 miles away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Viraj, Hotel Management
Hi Terence, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us a comment. Thank you Viraj
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old run down and falling apart

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Cons: Complete renovation
I will never stay there again, it is falling apart and need to be torn down and rebuilt. Dirty, musty wall paper peeling etc....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had to change rooms as lamp didn't work. The carpets need to be replaced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay is always great. This time our bathroom had a leak in the ceiling. I called the front desk, no problem they changed our room right away. Breakfast in the morning was late getting started, but thats fine, stuff happens. Not a big deal to my husband and I. Overall, happy again..Very affordable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel and Great Price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I got this hotel last minute for a great rate - so i was hesitant at first. I was pleasantly surprised however, when this hotel was great. Very clean. I was in the room right across from the elevator, so it was a little noisy but that's not a big deal. Would stay again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ontario

Dirty

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Carrousel Mall about 3km away
Bathtub and sink were filthy, clothes were left on a hook in the bathroom. Dried up bug in bed, stains on pillow and blood spots on sheets.