Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Better than expected

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Room just like pictures very clean better than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn ny.

Nice clean hotel an easy walk to downtown eateries

Posted May 19, 2017
The breakfast is a nice bonus. Reasonably priced clean hotel. We walked to the landmark theater and to dinner before and drinks after.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Viraj, Hotel Management
Hi John, Thanks for staying with us and enjoying it. Thank you Viraj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarrytown, NY

Great Hotel close to downtown with Parking

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: parking, location, cleanliness
The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds are good, the TV was large, it has a fridge. Close to all and with parking. Breakfast was great with eggs, sausage and waffles
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Viraj, Hotel Management
William, We glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you Viraj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown NY

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Have to be in the city for medical reasons. The hospital is 3 blocks from the motel.I go again next week. Everyone there has made my stay less stressful and made mefeel my comfort is important to them. Thank you to all staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Viraj, Hotel Management
Hi Sandy, Thank you for staying with us. We try to make our guest stay as comfortable as we can. Thank you Viraj
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very sketchy neighborhood

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Dirty and desolate neighborhood with evident homelessness. Hotel physically attached to an empty building. However the room was nicely renovated and clean but quite small. Hotel staff kind helpful and pleasant. Don't think I would stay there again because of the neighborhood. I thought we would walk from the hotel to the armory section but didnt feel comfortable leaving on foot from there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York.NY

Hotel neighborhood

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. the only problem was where it was located. There were people hanging out across the street and not safe to walk around from this location
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Syracuse Trip

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was nice and friendly. Recommended a good BBQ restaurant to eat at. Short distance to Armory Square can walk in daytime if weather is nice.
5 out of 5
by Maureen L

good except for the non delivery from pizza parlor

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
No late check out. No pizza parlors deliver
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Thank you