Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pa

very nice for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
good location, clean and comfortable with a great free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property! We hope to see you again. Have a wonderful summer season!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay with family

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Comfortable hotel. Good breakfast. You can do a takeout for dinner and use their breakfast area if you need to warm food or need silverware.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We're glad we could serve your's and your family's needs. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Syracuse. Have a wonderful summer season!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Awesome!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Had to stay in Syracuse for a work training and loved it here. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable and the hotel staff was great. The hotel was close to the thruway which I appreciated and the fitness center, although small, was nice to have. The hotel exceeded my expectations! I was glad I stayed here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our property! We hope your training went well and we're glad we could serve your needs. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again! Have a wonderful summer season!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
An average hotel. Hotel was cleaned, staff provided things in fast manner. Had a little trouble with our room door but that is all. Bathroom is kind of small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We do apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. Have a wonderful summer season!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through...

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and friendly
Cons: Pool hours... If it could open earlier in the morning and stay open later (for adults). Also, if there were a hot tub for us weary travelers!!
Location: Close to i90, great for travelers!
We have stopped at this hotel several times while passing through... It's is always very comfortable, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely continue our stays here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review of our property. We look foward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful summer season!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Nice hotel right off Carrier Cirlce.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Clean indoor pool at a nice temp. Good breakfast in a spacious area.
Cons: make a covered smoking area with a picnic table - away from the entrance door on the side of the building.
Location: Nothing really within walking distance, but easy on/off Exit 35 NYS Thruway.
Has potential, but I didn't like seeing people hanging around the door smoking, and literally hanging out of open windows, smoking, on the ground floor, beyond the side entrance. I don't know how any hotel can pre-select its guests....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but I expected a little better

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: staff and pool
Location: not far from restaurants and high way and very close to the airport
Staff here were very nice and pleasant. However there check in times are to the T no early arrival , my plane got in hours early and I had to wait for the 3 hours exactly to 3pm to check in there were no rooms available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review of our property! Your positive review has been shared with our staff. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful summer season!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horseheads New York

It was easy to find. Everyone was so friendly.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We had our 1 and 1/2 year old with us, the hotel staff was so great with him. The room was nicer than I was expecting. The pool was great and everything was so clean. I would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about our property! I have shared them with our staff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful summer season!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had everything we needed

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Everything!
One day stay, right off the highway, had a great warm pool, had food at the bar area that evening which was real good, I had a cold so the free hot water and tea that was available 24 hours was excellent, morning breakfast was awesome, had everything that yu could think of eating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review of our property! We thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist renovierunsbedürftig

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Location: In der Nähe ein großes Outlet/Mall.
Als wir dort waren wurden die angrenzenden Zimmer gerade renoviert. Unser Zimmer war noch nicht renoviert und somit den Preis nicht wert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Ralph D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about our property! We genuinely hope to have you return after our renovations have finished to show you all our property has to offer! Have a wonderful summer season!