Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
For a 1 night stay the hotel is fine, however I would not spend several nights there. We stayed because it was convenient to the airport with a cheap rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Syracuse Ball

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice facility. Location for our needs was perfect. Nice breakfast assortment. Good location for nearby restaurants and bars.
2 out of 5
by Xiaohan

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The free wifi is a joke
4 out of 5
by kevin from cornwall on

great bank for buck

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
great place, really enjoyed our stay place is a little dated but pleasant and clean
1 out of 5
by tom from Albany

Keep looking

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel renovated albeit poorly, direct tv didn't work. Grab and go breakfast just go, don't grab anything. Find somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by John

great for the price

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable airport motel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Saved us a 2am drive to airport, very convenient and reasonable price!
1 out of 5
by Dongboon

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! !!! Dark, smelly,dirty,no security entrance!!! Paid $200 for 2nights but could not stay more than one night, checked out next day moved to different hotel.The Hotel.com should never having a hotel like this one in their lists!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester County

Simple motel that served it's purpose.

Posted May 16, 2016
Simple motel that served it's purpose. We decided last minute to spend the night before my daughters graduation in Syracuse. We had booked a different hotel for the Saturday night but really needed to stay on Friday. This was the last affordable hotel available. I was very leery of con booking it but once I got there, The girl at the desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was simple but clean. It was close to everything we needed including the highway. I would recommend this hotel for A brief day such as ours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal qc

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nice big and clean room, very good quality/price
Cons: The breakfast
Location: The lakes are very closed, shops and restaurant at 5 mn drive
We only stayed one night, but if we comme back in the area, we'll choose this hotel