Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nicer than expected for the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Taxi to and from the hotel was way too expensive. Staff was a bit talkative but nice. Rooms were spacious and nicer than expected for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Syr

Nice and very care

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Got myself suck on parklot and they helped and shovel all snow off to make myself move the car clearly. Very care staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Lady at front desk very pleasant and professional. Smooth check-in. Clean, Quiet room--just what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Not bad

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: We were in town for a Syracuse football game
Stayed the night in town and didn't want to spend a ton on a hotel. This hotel was what I expected it to be for the price. It wasn't fancy by any means but if you just need a cheap hotel option this hotel is fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IBEW

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Zebbs burgers across rt 11 is a definite place to try.
Overall a good place for a cheap price. Hot coffee in the morning and warm bed at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean comfortable. Breakfast needed Improvement. Styrofoam cups hot coffee not good for the environment. Styrofoam cups also cheapens the quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. We will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Stay at Red Carpet Inn

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It is closed to the highway.
Cons: Provide hot water available for tea for coffee.
Location: Near highway 81. Easy access.
Hotel is near Highway 81, easy access. The hotel is a bit aged but for one night stay and the price, why not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
For a 1 night stay the hotel is fine, however I would not spend several nights there. We stayed because it was convenient to the airport with a cheap rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester County

Simple motel that served it's purpose.

Posted May 16, 2016
Simple motel that served it's purpose. We decided last minute to spend the night before my daughters graduation in Syracuse. We had booked a different hotel for the Saturday night but really needed to stay on Friday. This was the last affordable hotel available. I was very leery of con booking it but once I got there, The girl at the desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was simple but clean. It was close to everything we needed including the highway. I would recommend this hotel for A brief day such as ours.