Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
For a 1 night stay the hotel is fine, however I would not spend several nights there. We stayed because it was convenient to the airport with a cheap rate.
1 out of 5
by Dongboon

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! !!! Dark, smelly,dirty,no security entrance!!! Paid $200 for 2nights but could not stay more than one night, checked out next day moved to different hotel.The Hotel.com should never having a hotel like this one in their lists!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester County

Simple motel that served it's purpose.

Posted May 16, 2016
Simple motel that served it's purpose. We decided last minute to spend the night before my daughters graduation in Syracuse. We had booked a different hotel for the Saturday night but really needed to stay on Friday. This was the last affordable hotel available. I was very leery of con booking it but once I got there, The girl at the desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was simple but clean. It was close to everything we needed including the highway. I would recommend this hotel for A brief day such as ours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal qc

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nice big and clean room, very good quality/price
Cons: The breakfast
Location: The lakes are very closed, shops and restaurant at 5 mn drive
We only stayed one night, but if we comme back in the area, we'll choose this hotel
3 out of 5
by Ron from Buffalo, NY

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price. Not great, not bad, pillows were a bit thin. Internet worked well. Kinda noisy in the early morning from the highway and airport but not awful. Solid 3 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed but no extras.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really appreciated the staff allowing me to check in/out early. It made all the difference in my short stay. The breakfast was hardly continental but considering the price, it's hard to complain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, room clean but older facility.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Blah

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay, I checked out after 4 hours. Room and bathroom were dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel at Fair Price

Posted Mar 15, 2016
This was a clean hotel offered at a fair price. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Better Than I Thought

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We really didn't expect much but, the hotel was really clean and had more space than we thought. It had brand new heating systems and a flat screen TV which was nice. The shower barely had any hot water even after running for ten minutes which sucked but it wasn't a huge deal. For the price, you can't beat it.