Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Light bulbs out, only one nightstand by the bed, towels and washcloths were very rough. Never to stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhhh

Posted Apr 26, 2017
For the price, it works. Room is large and spacious. Beds are OK. Nice pillows. Sometimes they hold an extra $50 as a security, sometimes they don't; it depends if they like you I guess. If they do, it can take up to 30 days to release those funds back into your account. I stay here often and this time when I called ahead of time, a man answered the phone whom I have never spoken to before. He was rude and only said 'Hi" when he picked up. I was not sure who I even called. My room key didn't work and I had to go all the way back to the office. The room is good for the money I paid but this time the staff was so rude throughout my stay that I will not be staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Why not

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Good location, spacious room. I stayed in a smoking room and most hotels do not update those as nicely as the nonsmoking rooms. Therefore, to be fair I am only reviewing a smoking room. Window screens need replacing. Bed is not the most comfortable but for what you are paying it could be much worse. Not really a place I would bring my kids but I would stay here again myself. Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Lobby is nice. Quiet and no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I have paid more for much worse. Everyone is helpful and room is huge. Happy customer.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Pleasantly suprised

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was impressed with this place. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, there were two sinks, one in the bathroom one outside and although I didn't need it it was nice. The place is nice, the price very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at with us.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Friendly and most comfortable!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place was great with switching my last min reservation. Most accommodating, and very friendly staff and quick check in. And the beat pillows anywhere I've ever stayed! I'm def going back again soon. And FYI the fridge and microwaves came in mad handy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by Harris

Basic, convenient room for a night...

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The motel is conveniently located near I-81. I guarantee you that there is nothing going on in North Syracuse. I needed a clean, comfortable and affordable room for the night on the way to Canada. The motel provides that. There is very little of interest in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and room were very clean and neat looking. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Room has extra sink and counter outside of bathroom. Room is very spacious. Desk is helpful, drawers and closet space very open and deep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is about 2 miles from the airport. The room was clean, comfortable and inexpensive.