Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Nonsmoking room but......

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Would be an excellent review except the nonsmoking room reeked of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Near airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: In area I needed to be.
Cons: Size of room
Location: N/A
One night stay suited me fine. It met my needs for trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice place to stay low price and nice rooms. I hate this ,50 min crap on this site end up trying to figure out what to say and almost not giving a review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m.m. new york

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Cleaner did OK job only made beds and changed towels never restocked shampoo ECT...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a overnight sleep

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Clean looking and smelling. Easy access to the rooms.
Cons: Buy better quality pillows, even if they aren't down or feather, at least you could give a comfy bed.
Had a great time with the attendant at the hotel lobby, friendly and helpful with my room and how things work. Room smelt amazing and clean (I know they use perfume, but it helped!). Room had a new Panasonic HDTV and small desk. Only downside I had was that the pillows sucked, they were flat and small. Didn't have a good sleep for this reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to interstate highway

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean basic room. Perfect for a sleepover while travelling the Interstate 90. Close to some nice restaurants. Helpful desk clerk
Location: Great Italian restaurant next door. Rated one of the best in the area.
No complaints at all. Price was excellent. Comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Satisfied, great price and didn't have any concerns
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Decent hotel - close to airport in Syracuse

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, location near airport, inexpensive, clean.
Cons: Not sure what could be done about noise -I'd love if that could be improved in some way. Next time, I'd like a different room far away from elevator
Location: Not far from the airport; I did not see there was much to do near by; seemed to be in an industrial park type area.
There was significant noise heard in my room, which was right next to the outside elevator to the second landing. I heard guests, loud and perhaps drunk guests returning to their rooms around midnight. And I had a toilet that made significant noises periodically as if it was flushing itself, and then running for a bout 30 seconds. The sink was very slow to drain also. On the plus side, the room was quite clean, and the shower worked fine. I was able to use WiFi easily as well as access HBO to watch a show I was required to watch as one of my assignments in graduate school. The bed was fairly firm and I slept reasonably well when I was able to tune out the noise. The staff were very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Syracuse USA

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Syracuse University
Staff was friendly and helpful. Personable staff was attentive to all my needs and questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nose

Posted Nov 14, 2016
There we're alot of nose in the night because of the truck company beside it.