Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, little noisy.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
You can't beat the price. Place was clean, guy at the front was friendly. If I were traveling by myself it would have been perfect for a one night stay. But my wife and kid were with me and it was a little noisy. The room opens up into a parking lot, not a hallway so you get more noise, as well as a cold draft. There was some $45 dollar a night, riff raff, but all in all it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire, MA

Convenient location, clean room, very affordable!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Our room was clean, comfortable, and rhe prce very reasonable. We only stayed 1 night passing through syracuse but would definitely return if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jan 19, 2017
But a common switch for light and fan in the bathroom and a very noisy fan, so either you have to endure the noise or shower in the dark. Also, the water in the shower was lukewarm at best. Worse, the bathtub has rounded steep sides which makes it impossible to side step unless you stand sideways in the tub. Being elderly, I tend to lose balance so sidestepping is necessary to avoid falling, which makes showering dangerous in this tub. So take a bath, you may say, BUT the sloping sides of the tub limits the amount of water it holds so it's like bathing in a washbasin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Nonsmoking room but......

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Would be an excellent review except the nonsmoking room reeked of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Near airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: In area I needed to be.
Cons: Size of room
Location: N/A
One night stay suited me fine. It met my needs for trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice place to stay low price and nice rooms. I hate this ,50 min crap on this site end up trying to figure out what to say and almost not giving a review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m.m. new york

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Cleaner did OK job only made beds and changed towels never restocked shampoo ECT...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a overnight sleep

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Clean looking and smelling. Easy access to the rooms.
Cons: Buy better quality pillows, even if they aren't down or feather, at least you could give a comfy bed.
Had a great time with the attendant at the hotel lobby, friendly and helpful with my room and how things work. Room smelt amazing and clean (I know they use perfume, but it helped!). Room had a new Panasonic HDTV and small desk. Only downside I had was that the pillows sucked, they were flat and small. Didn't have a good sleep for this reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to interstate highway

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean basic room. Perfect for a sleepover while travelling the Interstate 90. Close to some nice restaurants. Helpful desk clerk
Location: Great Italian restaurant next door. Rated one of the best in the area.
No complaints at all. Price was excellent. Comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Satisfied, great price and didn't have any concerns