Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Quiet and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I wanted a Hotel within close proximity to SU with a clean,affordable room and this worked out fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex ,England . ( united Kingdom )

Nice hotel for a wkend stay .

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Visted Syracuse for the second to watch the Female ice hockey team and stayed here again. Nice little hotel that was situated not from Syracuse it self . It was ideal for me as I just wanted a nice bed for the nights we stayed . .Denny's 2min walk for breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 10, 2016
The rooms were small but comfortable. We had some vehicle problems and the night desk clerk was very helpful. All the staff we met were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, Clean, and Quiet

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Good TV channels, comfortable bed, clean bathroom
Cons: Not a great area, but a Dunkin nearby and a Denny's across the street
Location: An industrial area, not much around here.
I was just looking for a place to say in Syracuse on the way to Montreal from DC. This was a quiet, clean, and decent place to stay. I'm not sure I'd spend more than a night or two here as there isn't much in the area, but it served its purpose for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convienience

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Hotel was convienient to our location, rented 2 rooms, one was satisfactory, other had blankets that were not very clean. Need to do better with that then it would be a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONG ISLAND,NY

over niter

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Cons: mattress
convenient location off rt 90, clean room and facilities, bed was sagged down on left side, other wise great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

Red Roof Inn Carrier Circle.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Location: Close to the airport....maybe 10 minutes tops. Lots of food choices near by.
The room was clean with no funky odors. This is a non smoking hotel. Price was low and for the money you can't beat it. Comfortable, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONG ISLAND,NY

cozi rest

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: right off rt 90, so you can get right back on the hi-way.
nicely renovated, clean, comfy, warm and cozi. ....................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strange smell but everything eles 100%

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Very clean . Strange smell we couldn't find it . Possible was heater
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Easy on and off highway

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Good clean handy location for my needs. Hotel was clean easy to navigate Syracuse area