Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room on a beautiful island

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and it's location, in a courtyard off one of the main streets. Excellent value. Francesco was incredibly welcoming and there to answer any questions. I would highly recommend a stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night in Siracusa

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in Ortigia. Nice host with wonderful reccomendations. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. Il tuo commento è molto importante per noi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siracusa Apartment

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location in the city center. Needed to call a local number upon check in since no one was at the front desk on arrival. Fairly early check out time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great welcome from Francesco and very helpful for my stay and any needs that I have. Very code to all the historical attractions and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Centrally located
Great place to stay, comfortable and great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment was very near the market so we enjoyed buying fruit, snacks, coffee and breads. We easily found free parking on the rim road. We appreciated being well located to all Ortigia and could walk to Syracuse sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place and convenient location.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable place, nice modern decor, great air-conditioning, and very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice stay in Ortigia

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had an appartment with a closed room, and a living room area with a small kitchenette, two balconies. About 20 minutes from the station, close to grocery stores, the market and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels