Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Boston

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Everything was comfortable and clean, very friendly staff. Breakfast is good, but you have to come not too late because no-one add fresh food.
5 out of 5
by Susan I.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sameer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Concord

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Very clean and roomy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather from Colorado Springs

Fantastic Experience

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. It was a very relaxing three night stay - and having the ability to cook in my room made it even better. The area was nice, the hotel was quiet and well kept. everything was clean and organized. The restaurants near-by were phenomenal. I look forward to returning to Syracuse and will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by David

Great Hotel In Syracuse

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great family Hotel, around great restaurants, and Destiny USA Mall. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs badly some renovation.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel is outdated. Bathroom is old, ventilation very loud and not sufficient. There was a bad smell in the room and it was not very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Denae, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Residence Inn Syracuse Carrier Circle with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider Residence Inn Syracuse Carrier Circle on your next visit to Syracuse so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels