Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Concord

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Very clean and roomy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Colorado Springs

Fantastic Experience

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. It was a very relaxing three night stay - and having the ability to cook in my room made it even better. The area was nice, the hotel was quiet and well kept. everything was clean and organized. The restaurants near-by were phenomenal. I look forward to returning to Syracuse and will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Great Hotel In Syracuse

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great family Hotel, around great restaurants, and Destiny USA Mall. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs badly some renovation.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel is outdated. Bathroom is old, ventilation very loud and not sufficient. There was a bad smell in the room and it was not very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Denae, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Residence Inn Syracuse Carrier Circle with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider Residence Inn Syracuse Carrier Circle on your next visit to Syracuse so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler from Canada

Will stay again

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel... Friendly staff at the front desk. Well worth the little bit more money then other hotels in area... You definitely get your monies worth. 5out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels