Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disgusting Room, Rude Staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Our room was not clean. There waa still trash on the floor and the sheets smelled like smoke even though we reserved a non-smoking room. I traveled with my girlfriend, who has a service dog, and had two different arguments with two different staff members because they told us we had to pay a pet fee and provide the dog's "id and papers." I told them that was illegal and we don't have to pay a pet fee for a working service dog but they would not listen and treated my girlfriend with utter disrespect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
It's not a hotel it's more as a motel and don't like it was tow loud couldn't sleep the the dore that connect to the next room doesn't lock .... Very old accessories and chairs were broken Never again .......
1 out of 5
by Valérie

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Affreux ça sentait très mauvais et c'était sal et use !!! Très mauvais accueil !
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Belleville

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The place had no name on it had to stop and ask for directions!! It wasn't very sound proof could hear doors slamming and people talking, it advertised free breakfast, maybe we were too late went down at 9:30 and there was tables set up but nothing on them!! As I walked to the front desk he was telling I was all set to leave!! Not any question about how it was!! I realize it wasn't a five star hotel, but I kinda expected a little more!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I90

Posted Nov 14, 2015
My room was musty, and felt damp, therefore it smelled terrible! Staff was nice and helpful, room conditions like this not their fault. Would not stop here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

No signs identifying the hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Most difficult to locate. There was no identifying indication of the premises. The lobby was in a complete state of disarray, on account of a massive renovation. The hotel had just changed ownership. The room was adequate for my purposes. The bathroom was brand new, but tiny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2015
When I booked the room, I took into account that there would be a free continental breakfast. I booked the room for two days, and it turned out that breakfast was not included
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster NY

Do not stay here. Sleep in your car instead.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room filthy, used sheets on bed, no shower curtain or rod, no handle just a hole for bathroom door, not even toilet paper. Only renovation work seen was a plastic banner over old hotel sign. Nothing actually happening. Please read other reviews before booking. Red roof in cheaper and cleaner across road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Please don't stay here.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I will never stay there again. The hallways were all dirty and full of unwanted furniture. The emergency door was falling apart and the towels were full of stains.