Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I90

Posted Nov 14, 2015
My room was musty, and felt damp, therefore it smelled terrible! Staff was nice and helpful, room conditions like this not their fault. Would not stop here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

No signs identifying the hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Most difficult to locate. There was no identifying indication of the premises. The lobby was in a complete state of disarray, on account of a massive renovation. The hotel had just changed ownership. The room was adequate for my purposes. The bathroom was brand new, but tiny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2015
When I booked the room, I took into account that there would be a free continental breakfast. I booked the room for two days, and it turned out that breakfast was not included
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster NY

Do not stay here. Sleep in your car instead.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room filthy, used sheets on bed, no shower curtain or rod, no handle just a hole for bathroom door, not even toilet paper. Only renovation work seen was a plastic banner over old hotel sign. Nothing actually happening. Please read other reviews before booking. Red roof in cheaper and cleaner across road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Please don't stay here.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I will never stay there again. The hallways were all dirty and full of unwanted furniture. The emergency door was falling apart and the towels were full of stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bring your own bedding

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The physical building is very run down. There are holes on the wall and the room smells moldy. The pillows are yellow and have very thin pillow cases. I ended up buying new sheets, pillowcases, and a comforter.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amit from Chicago

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
it was the worst hotel I ever stayed in. The rooms were not clean. The bathroom was dirty and there was no breakfast as mentioned on the website.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Couldn't feel safe

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
It is just the worst place I stayed in, couldn't feel safe with my family with me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DENNIS from new York city

OK if only to sleep.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
OK to sleep for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Syracuse

trashy

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Disgusting room 208. Mattress or bed were shot and uncomfortable. Went elsewhere.