Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 宮城

Posted Jun 17, 2015
水まわり、特にシャワ-室がお粗末でシャワ-がバスルームに溢れる。 又洗面の水まわりも悪く ホテル到着にすぐ対応してもらった。 朝食のカフェラテも有料で内容も良くなかった。 小生にとってRepeatのありえないホテルである
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, delighted that we chose it!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
My boyfriend and I read reviews for many hotels in the area, before picking this hotel, on the coast in Ortigia, the most beautiful part of Siracusa. It surpassed all our expectations! It's a beautiful, quiet hotel with exceptionally friendly staff. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable with a breathtaking view of the coast. Breakfast, served in a sunny room facing out to sea was delicious, with an array of foods to suit every palette. I would really recommend this hotel. I don't normally write reviews but was so impressed by this hotel I decided to write one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy caro para lo que ofrece

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Precio y mejorar ruido. Muy ruidosa habitacion mejorar el desayuno
Location: Buena ubicación. Cerca de restaurants
Está en una marina Sin vista al mar Habitaciones muy ruidosas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superbe hôtel sur les remparts

Posted May 3, 2015
Très belles chambres sur les reparts dont une avec un balcon pour prendre le café face à la mer. Personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by saburo from 西宮市

セキュリティにも配慮された、静かで快適なホテルでした

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2泊しました。居間と寝室が別部屋で別に海辺のベランダが付いたゆったりした部屋でした。フロントのサービスは到着時に市内地図をもらった程度で、あとは必要に応じて相談と雑談相手としてでした。今回初めて電子キーが使用されたホテルに遭遇しホテルの出入りに神経を使う必要がなく快適に過ごすことが出来、毎日夕日を眺めてから旧市街に食事に繰り出しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernhard from Essen

Spitzenhotel mit super Lage

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel mit super Lage!! Sehr zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wir würden wiederkommen

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel in schöner Lage. Die Bilder entsprachen der Realität. Auch das Zustellbett hatte eine gute Matratze (was man selten erlebt). Feines Frühstück mit netten, hilfreichen Angestellten. Zimmer 116 hat den grössten Balkon:).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Top-Lage! Prima 4 Sterne Hotel. Kein coffee maker im Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fabulous sea view room

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
my friend and I spent 2 nights here at the start of April. We had a deluxe room over looking the sea which was spotless, and spacious. Breakfast was good but most impressive of all was the service and welcome the hotel gave their guests.