Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We were there for only a one-night stay as we were visiting our nephew at Crouse Hospital who underwent hip surgery. The room was lovely - everything was "spic and span" - the registration was expedient - the staff was so kind in answering any questions - helping with directions, etc. we stopped by the bar for a drink before retiring - served delicious chips made by the chef - and served with graciousness from the server - not sure if it was the manager. We definitely would recommend the Sheraton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location and parking

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location/Location/Location
Requested King size accommodations not honored..................................................................
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
College visit, close to campus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for visit to Syracuse University

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity to campus.
Cons: Always prefer breakfast to be included in rate.
Location: Anything related to Syracuse University is right there.
The Syracuse University Sheraton is a perfect hotel for visiting the campus. Most of the campus can be seen by walking from the hotel. Comfortable beds and nice bathrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Julie M, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to tell us your thoughts about your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you found the hotel convenient to campus and that you found the accommodations comfortable! We hope to see you again soon!! Warm Regards, Julie Martin Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank from Lima - Perú

Very good location! Syracuse University!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City,Panama

Super confortable and very close to the University

Posted Apr 12, 2016
All the staff are very friendly and helped us in everything. We called for a room service that was latea and we had to leave to go to SU and they rewarded us by not charging the Breakfast and parking. The people at the Front Desk in particular were the best
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Good hotel. Effective and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great for your buck.
5 out of 5
by Jose F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels