Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sauberes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Sehr Service orientiertes Personal selbst für amerikanische Verhältnisse! Geräumige saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück gepflegtes Ambiente. Vom Flughafen in unserem Zimmer nichts zu hören. Sehr viele Crewmitglieder der verschiedensten Airlines steigen dort ebenfalls ab und die müssten es ja eigentlich wissen! Der Aussenbereich ist ebenfalls für ein Abendzigarettchen gut, Rauchen ist ja auch unter freiem Himmel nicht mehr überall erlaubt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Never been a fan of the free hotel breakfast but this hotel put out a nice spread. Great if you need to eat and do not have the time to sit at a restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off 90

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel near the 90. Close to good restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

This hotel is very clean and well run.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and well run, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: You have to drive to things, but it is near convenient roads.
The hotel was very clean and had an updated look. the breakfast was well done. My wife and I had a very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by seth

STAY AWAY! Rude staff

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
STAY AWAY! Staff was terribly rude and wound up over Charging my card and had no idea about prices quoted in hotels.com. Stay was easy and convenient to Syracuse University. That's about. Please don't book a room there. So many other options in Carrier Circle. So so rude.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly Lunetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Ridgewood, NJ

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time, staff let us take over the lobby to celebrate our USC lax season.
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Long Island

Good but could be better.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I choose Springhill and other Marriott properties whenever possible. Although good overall, this one did not measure up compared to other Springhill properties I've stayed at. Beds were not as firm, rooms seemed not as bright, and breakfast was very limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted May 12, 2016
Location was very easy to find, not far from thruway exit.