Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very clean, professional staff, and well appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Friendly clean hotel suite

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel felt modern and our suite had two double beds and a pullout couch, perfect for a family of 6. The wall and flooring finishes, as well as the furnishings were all high end and gave a fabulous aesthetic. My only concern is the size of the restroom. It was clean, but tiny, especially for a room that sleeps 6. While it was nice to have the toilet/shower area separated for privacy, there was only room for 1 person at the sink. So it took a while to start and end each day. Also found it odd that's there's no dresser for clothes, but there was a nice big walk in closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

perfect location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: its easiness
Cons: nothing
Location: It was not close to things to do, but in a quiet place and a short drive to where I needed to be.
My second stay, close to the NYS thruway, easy parking, great breakfast, clean and cozy! I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay!!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: We loved the size of the room, amenities of the room/hotel, and location to where we wanted to go.
Cons: My only suggestion is to update the pictures of the pool.
Location: We were very close to a Walmart and Target. Noticed a Pizza Hut on our way to the store, and we were about 10 minutes from Destiny USA.
We were happy to see a spacious room as we walked in. The king bed was very comfortable, and the pull out sofa was convenient for our 6 year old to use. Having the mini fridge and microwave (and tiny pantry) was helpful too! The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning offered something for everyone. Our only slight disappointment was in the pool. I say slight because we did still enjoy it, but it was not what we saw in pictures. There was no hot tub, and the pool itself is shallow and small. That being said, it was perfect for letting the kids safely play while the adults sat on the side and watched. I definitely plan to stay here again when we go to Syracuse next!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, Ny

Great hotel with nice ammenities

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very clean, welcoming hotel. Comfortable, spacious rooms with a nice fridge and microwave. Pool was a little small but my daughter and her friends enjoyed it. Will definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Never been a fan of the free hotel breakfast but this hotel put out a nice spread. Great if you need to eat and do not have the time to sit at a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off 90

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel near the 90. Close to good restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

This hotel is very clean and well run.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and well run, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: You have to drive to things, but it is near convenient roads.
The hotel was very clean and had an updated look. the breakfast was well done. My wife and I had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted May 12, 2016
Location was very easy to find, not far from thruway exit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Close to the Carrier Dome

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, bed, large room
Cons: Noisy guest...small children running around yelling at 7am
Location: Carrier Dome about 14 minutes
I stayed here to watch my daughter's lacrosse game at the Carrier Dome about 14 minutes away. It was a BIG beautiful room. With a large bathroom. Very quite area. I got a great nights rest. My bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was included and they had several things to choose from, and although it was extremely busy in the morning, there was still plenty of food to eat and places to sit. If I have to travel to Syracuse again, I'm definitely staying here!