Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off 90

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel near the 90. Close to good restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

This hotel is very clean and well run.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and well run, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: You have to drive to things, but it is near convenient roads.
The hotel was very clean and had an updated look. the breakfast was well done. My wife and I had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Long Island

Good but could be better.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I choose Springhill and other Marriott properties whenever possible. Although good overall, this one did not measure up compared to other Springhill properties I've stayed at. Beds were not as firm, rooms seemed not as bright, and breakfast was very limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted May 12, 2016
Location was very easy to find, not far from thruway exit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Close to the Carrier Dome

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, bed, large room
Cons: Noisy guest...small children running around yelling at 7am
Location: Carrier Dome about 14 minutes
I stayed here to watch my daughter's lacrosse game at the Carrier Dome about 14 minutes away. It was a BIG beautiful room. With a large bathroom. Very quite area. I got a great nights rest. My bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was included and they had several things to choose from, and although it was extremely busy in the morning, there was still plenty of food to eat and places to sit. If I have to travel to Syracuse again, I'm definitely staying here!
2 out of 5
by Cindy k

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was 3pm our rooms were mot ready till after 5 horrible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NNY

Loved the spacious room.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to airport. With a family of four it was nice to have the living room area to spread out and relax in. 2 closets, extra desk, and sofa bed also were nice to have and use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly satisfied

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Enjoyed the atmosphere and the décor. Nice set up. Small concessions area was a plus and the breakfast buffet was very tasty.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels