Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Shopping and pleasure

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool. Easy access from thruway. Close to shopping.
Cons: There were a lot of young boys there for a hockey tournament and parents kind of let some run wild thru the halls on our floor. But we survived. Lol
We were there mainly to go shopping at Destiny USA. I had 2 teenage grandchildren with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good Choice For A Business Trip

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable spacious suites with premium channel TV; Clean; Excellent, professional staff; well located
Cons: As always, free breakfasts tend to be marginal. However, the breakfast at this hotel was better than others I have stayed at.
Location: The hotel is about 10 minutes from the Destiny USA Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great experience from check in to check out. Staff was awesome!!!!!!! I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

The hotel and room were comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2016
The hotel and the room were clean and very comfortable. The room were spacious. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. I stayed here before and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Warm pool. Great stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
This is our second time staying at the Staybridge. Clean room. Comfy bed. Warm pool. Nough said!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, space, kitchennet
Cons: n/a
Although this is typically more of a long term stay hotel, we were happy to have such nice facilities available for a weekend getaway. The kitchenette is stocked with the essential dishes and cookware, and the fridge is large enough to accomodate full sized items. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only downside was that I did not realize that there was no oven - I bought a large frozen pizza before noticing this much to my girlfriends amusement. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Great hotel - staff, room accommodations, location

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything.
Location: Locations is perfect. Easy to get to family in Liverpool and E. Syracuse. For those not familiar with the area. Visit the Regional Farmers Market.
Stayed at Staybridge in Liverpool, NY to visit family and attend class reunion. Hotel located near NY Thruway and Route 81. The one bedroom suite was very clean and spacious, nice kitchen with appliances, dinner plates, glassware, etc. The staff was extremely pleasant and the level of customer service was outstanding. All members of the staff had a smile on their face and a pleasant greeting. I live in Las Vegas and the hotel staff here could learn a lot about customer service from the staff at Staybridge. We will definitely be staying at Staybridge on our return trips to Liverpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice. Complimentary breakfast and dinner was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Above all expectations

Posted Sep 2, 2015
We had a small issue worth our room and they handled it amazingly. They were friendly, relatable, welcoming and sincere. The room was outstanding and it was near a great mall and park for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Very friendly staff, great rooms, very comfortable