Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fair hotel - a bit out of the way

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff! They did their best to help.
Cons: Non-smoking - request be fuffilled
I had requested a non-smoking room but the one I got stank of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by kim s.

work trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Orbitz
is was convenient and close to what I needed for work, was clean and offered great price.
3 out of 5
by diane from new york

not the best I have stayed at

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
No Internet which I needed for work and coffee pot was not cleaned from previous persons stay. bed not comfortable but for price was ok
1 out of 5
by Bryan

Dark and Dingy

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dingy and outdated. The mini fridge door was broken and didn't close all the way. The bathroom was poorly lit so it was hard to see while in the shower or even standing in front of the mirror. The complimentary breakfast was subpar because they were serving expired food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel in good location.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: It was close to many attractions in the area
We had just an overnight stay. We had two double rooms and both were comfortable and clean. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by reinaldo from Famington ny

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The bath tub pipe was plugged. Running sink.
4 out of 5
by blanca t.

great location!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
We were taking a painting class and had never been there before. We got lost on the w a y to the hotel, but once we found it yay! It also happened that the studio was literaly accross the street. We plan on returning. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Definitely would recommend it..
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Clinton ny

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, close to my event & reasonable price
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Gatineau

Perfect for an overnight stay, close to Destiny

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Short weekend trip to Destiny USA. The price was reasonable and we were 10 minutes from the mall. Check-in was really easy, had our key card within 5 minutes. The room was nothing fancy but perfect for an overnight stay. Breakfast was included as was really fast wi-fi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
No problems, pleasant staff, close proximity to my destination made for a positive experience. Booking on Expedia saved me money.