Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was great, however, I will NEVER use Expedia again to book a room or anything else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stop.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Perfect stop for a quick stay just outside of Syracuse. Inexpensive and convenient. Can't go wrong. Decent light breakfast, no eggs but waffles, toast, cereal, and yogurt. We did not leave hungry. the beds were not super comfy but they did the job. We stayed for one night. The bathroom was clean and the soap smells lovely. Check in was quick. Room was quiet. You get what you pay for but at this Super 8 I feel for the price it is an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location close to services and thruway

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: fast check in
Cons: icy parking lot in cold weather
Location: restaurants and night clubs close. Thruway close by leading to Rts 81 and 690
easy check in, convenient breakfast, good climate control, comfortable bed. Staff was very polite. desk staff very pleasant and helpful. maid service was excellent. easy booking from mobile site or the Wyndham site. Very good restaurants within walking distance as well as gas stations/convenient stores. will try to stay when in Syracuse NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Clean, Comfortable Hotel with Great Front Desk Sta

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Location: Used Expedia recommendation to book this hotel a couple of days while here on business. Just re-booked until the end of the month!
No complaints about this discount hotel. A very good value. Well maintained. Comfortable bed. Quiet property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very professional. The desk clerk was amazing. I was running 7 hours late. He had my keys to my rooms already when I walked thru the doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

stay in Liverpool

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: temperature control was good
Cons: better breakfast
like the fridge and the room temperature. conveniently located. good staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, United States of America

Disappointed.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location to family, shopping, and local events in the Liverpool/Syracuse area.
Cons: The Fan didn't work in the Bathroom and the room had a musty, damp smell from the shower steam. Left the windows open each day while we were gone and that helped, but that won't work when the temps get colder. The Desk staff must have changed because we have stayed here many times in the past (visiting family), and the lady there was always friendly and courteous. This time, the man at the desk was impatient, curt, and rude if you dared to ask for another pillow (they only put 3 pillows on a King size bed for 2 people). When we checked out, they had a different man at the Front Desk who had a much better attitude and a pleasant demeanor similar to what we experienced in the past.
Location: Was very close to family, the Park by Onandaga Lake, shopping in Liverpool/Syracuse area, and the the Fairgrounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clifton park, ny

A clean and comfortable hotel on the outskirts

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Room was clean and beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly and informative.
Cons: Can't think of anything at the moment. It was a great motel for the price.
Location: Great location because you are not in the city of Syracuse, but very close to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Staff here were very friendly. Hotel nice, clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Only downside the strong smell of smoke in our money smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's pretty good overall

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I went to visit my girlfriend when I stayed there. The price was pretty good and it's definitely better than Airbnb. However the breakfast is really not GOOD. But what can I say? It's complimentary.