Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel ohne wenn und aber

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Der güstige Preis sowie die Sauberkeit
Cons: nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer Wohngegend. Zum Einkaufen fährt man ca. 10 Minuten mit dem Auto
Auf der Durchreise nach Canada haben wir in diesem Hotel eine Nacht verbracht. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und im guten Zustand. Größtes Manko ist allerdings, dass der Eisautomat auf der zweiten Etage stand und dort das Rauchen erlaubt war. Auf den anderen Fluren hat man davon allerdings nicht mitbekommen. Der Frühstücksbereich liegt direkt zwischen Lobby und Fahrstuhl.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic amazingly affordable clean hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Walking distance to food. Close to the highway. Easy to get around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

hotel in liverpool

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Get somebody on the front desk that actually likes to work and is pleasant and helpful.
Location: Destiny mall is close
Front desk staff too busy looking at their phones to help customers. Did not seem to care about the people staying there. Room was very noisy due to opening and closing of doors. Toilet was very loud and squealed when flushed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Book somewhere else!!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
Broken Bed...I mean seriously ? Air conditioner not working , broken table fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast area. Comfortable, clean and spacious rooms. Nice mattresses.
Location: Perfect stopover during an East coast visit.
Very close to the highway. Fast checkin and checkout
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted May 18, 2016
Jack and was easy the room was clean and comfortable it was nice and quiet my daughter and I had a nice sleep and check out was easy in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横須賀

ふつうのホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: カナダ人も利用しているっぽい。
2泊しました。空港からも車で20分ほどで、近くにはデニーズ、バーガーキング、銀行、ガソリンスタンドがあり、食べ物には困りません。アメニティは石鹸とリンスインシャンプーのみで、タオル類、ドライヤーと冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、コーヒーメーカーがありました。スリッパ、バスローブ、歯ブラシはありません。寝て、シャワーを浴びるだけなら十分です。それなりの清潔感もあります。朝食もパン、シリアル、ヨーグルト、バナナ、ワッフルとコーヒーなど飲み物、シンプルですが、食べ放題です。ワッフルがセルフ式ですがおいしかったです。日本人は全然おらず、日本語も通じません。泊まっている人は特にコワい感じの人もいませんでした。 アラフォーの豪華な海外旅行はしたことのない夫婦の感想です。日本人の人に役に立てば幸いです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse NY

Decent room clean and accommodating

Posted May 6, 2016
Great price for overnight stay while waited for husband to pick me and baby with stroller up. Friendly staff that gave us ground level room with lazy boy. I think she did this because I had lots of suitcase and a baby and was travel alone with stroller. Much appreciated. Room Was spotless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bew york

Nice hotel for the money!

Posted May 1, 2016
Exterior and lobby are a little dated, but the room was actually pretty nice. Very clean, which is very important. Didn't stay for the breakfast-was in a hurry and seemed very crowded so can't speak for that. Overall, can't beat it for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Very nice!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was a last minute booking due to being stranded in the town for a night, but it was worth the $60 to avoid sleeping in a train/bus station. The desk was very helpful, I appreciated the hair dryer installed in the bathroom, and the breakfast choices were delicious.