Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, have low expectations

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Check in took 25 minutes and we were the only ones there. Our room was non-smoking but was located across the hall from smoking rooms- so it smelled aweful. The free breakfast was a slice of bread, yogurt and a waffle (there was one waffle maker and 10 people in line to make a waffle every morning) The cleaning staff was pleasant but if you were in the room when they knocked to clean it- they do not come back. Pack n play is available free of charge. Iron and ironing board available at front desk. Coffee maker in room. Hot water and good water pressure. Front desk not very friendly. You get what you pay for (or maybe a little less). Go in with low expectations and pray you'll be surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

The price was great!!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The price, the staff, simple breakfast and cleanliness as well as close to the interstate.
Cons: beds
Only thing is to change the mattresses and possibly repair the bed frames as they squeak and crack. But everything else super!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine

Posted May 17, 2017
Nothing special but nothing wrong. Price was good and room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was ok and it is handy not to have to look elsewhere before checking out..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great location, easy access to 81 and close to everything. Had Veteran Reserved parking for us veterans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
We burnt popcorn in the microwave. I mentioned it to the staff that the room smelled (and it was our fault) and immediately they sent someone up to take care of the room while we were out. They did a great job! They also offered us another room, which we declined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly abd helpful. I will stay there again when I visit Syracuse.\.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Quick night's stay for an airplane trip in the morning. Shuttle was helpful, and I was able to leave my vehicle for $35, a bit less than the $45 it would have cost me. Good deal here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It was an overnight stay. The room was clean And the staff pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Old but clean and staff great .It is very cheap Nice quality/price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Decent hotel. Half way drive to Carlisle.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Comfy bed. Close to highway, but no noise. Hated our room being right by the main entrance though, as as soon as we got to the room we couldnt keep the curtains open as there was people standing right outside smoking, and then parking to check in. Loved the denny's across the street!gas station across the street too