Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine

Posted May 17, 2017
Nothing special but nothing wrong. Price was good and room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was ok and it is handy not to have to look elsewhere before checking out..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great location, easy access to 81 and close to everything. Had Veteran Reserved parking for us veterans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
We burnt popcorn in the microwave. I mentioned it to the staff that the room smelled (and it was our fault) and immediately they sent someone up to take care of the room while we were out. They did a great job! They also offered us another room, which we declined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly abd helpful. I will stay there again when I visit Syracuse.\.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Quick night's stay for an airplane trip in the morning. Shuttle was helpful, and I was able to leave my vehicle for $35, a bit less than the $45 it would have cost me. Good deal here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It was an overnight stay. The room was clean And the staff pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Old but clean and staff great .It is very cheap Nice quality/price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Decent hotel. Half way drive to Carlisle.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Comfy bed. Close to highway, but no noise. Hated our room being right by the main entrance though, as as soon as we got to the room we couldnt keep the curtains open as there was people standing right outside smoking, and then parking to check in. Loved the denny's across the street!gas station across the street too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Within half mile of I 81. Be aware that finding I-81 north is going to require a GPS. The room was excellent. KingSized bed. Very clean, quiet. Fridge, microwave. Breakfast was basic but well stocked with fruit, oatmeal, cereal etc. Milk, coffee. Highly recommend it. Finding I-81 south is just at the bttom of the road. Ample parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Staff was very efficient and pleasant.
Cons: Marks on edge of end table. Not sure about. More than the super 8 sign. A little blah.
Location: Close to pilot flying j for good gas prices.
Lots of room for luggage and to unpack. Curtains keep out outside lighting. Hardly hear movement from hallway. Nice breakfast selection. Nice to read free paper.