Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Clinton ny

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, close to my event & reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Gatineau

Perfect for an overnight stay, close to Destiny

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Short weekend trip to Destiny USA. The price was reasonable and we were 10 minutes from the mall. Check-in was really easy, had our key card within 5 minutes. The room was nothing fancy but perfect for an overnight stay. Breakfast was included as was really fast wi-fi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
No problems, pleasant staff, close proximity to my destination made for a positive experience. Booking on Expedia saved me money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Binghamton

ok for one night

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was sold as a suits but was very small and right next to the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhinebeck ny

Easy does Iit

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Easy access to highway and nice restaurant and bar next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed here because it was Family Weekend at Syracuse University, where our son is a student, and we had not made early reservation. This place was not terrible but the towels were very rough like sand paper. The two front desk clerks we dealt with - checking in and then later asking for a wine store - couldn't have been worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad motel.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: The pillows could be upgraded to bigger ones for the bed size. The breakfast could use some more fresh options included.
Location: There were restaurants and a small mall nearby.
We stayed at the Super 8 Liverpool for family weekend at Le Moyne College in Syracuse, NY. The overall appearance was not bad. It is clean when you walk in. The room we stayed in was spacious. The breakfast was okay. I wish there was more fresh fruit offered and more yogurt. The orange juice was not very good. The waffles were fine and the whole breakfast area was kept clean while we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Near to an event that we were attending.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The security door at the rear was never locked.a slightly larger breakfast menus.
Location: We attended an AKC hunt test in Baldwinsville.
Participated in the Finger Lakes Retriever Club hunt test.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Buffalo,NY

Everything's as advertized. No complaints!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed overnight to rest up for another day at the fair. Everything was as good as could be expected. Thx/Tom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

I'd stay elsewhere

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location to the fair. Close to places to eat.
Cons: To much to right in 150 characters.
Not bad but if I'd look elsewhere before going back. Lack of shampoo, towels, coffee and cups in the room. Bed almost fell off its pedestal. Beds looked like they had been just been made in a hurry. The fan cover in the bathroom was falling down. So was one in the hall.