Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice clean facilities!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Great place to stay! Clean room... Friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive,

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: repairs to room, better quality bedding,
Location: close to interstate and Syracuse
price reason stayed there, not familiar with other motels in area, next time will try something else. Asked for non smoking room and ours reeked of smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The price was over $100 so wasn't really good. Room is ok for the stay, with simple breakfast. The uncomfortable thing was could hear people walking in room at upper level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not so pet friendly.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Newer room and clean. Good size.
Cons: Breakfast was a joke.
Location: Close to Syracuse area highways and things to do.
Be prepared to get charged extra when bringing your pet. $15 per night and front desk watches every move you make. After checking in asking if you were gonna leave the pet alone in the room etc. Wanted first floor room and got 2nd floor room. Our dog only weighs ten pounds and never barks very well behaved. Expedia tell you they are a pet friendly hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nuwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West orange, nj

I was very disappointed.

Posted May 11, 2015
I was very disappointed. After traveling 5 hours to get there and arriving at 200 in the morning they told me that my reservation was canceled. I had to sleep in the car until I could speak with the manager the next morning. Thank god they could accommodate me with a room for that night. Terrible terrible service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Motel close to Syracuse University

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Broken fixtures need to be repaired.
Location: Easy parking, close to nice restaurant.
Room was OK, but somewhat disappointing for the price. It was not well sound-proofed, so noise from upstairs was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and clean, for the price you really can't beat it. Breakfast in the morning was also quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Paso Robles, CA

No 18 wheeler or RV parking.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
this was the nicest motel 6 I have ever seen. The only issue I had was I had booked through hotels.com and called them to verify that they had 18 wheeler parking. Was told they did, but when we arrived, the only big rig parking was in the church parking next door and extremely difficult to get into or a mall parking lot a LONG way away. I was disappointed that we had been given erroneous info regarding the parking situation, but the hotel was very nice, new and clean.