Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Smelled like smoke sheets blankets room and it was suppose to be non smoking. Could not sleep do to the smell of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice motel, good location, close to the highway

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Since my previous stay, which was terrible, I noticed some improvements there. The room was clean, everything worked this time. The stuff are friendly, check in/ out is fast. If you are a smoker and travel with a pet, this is the motel I would recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super bad 8 hotel'

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Worst motel we ever stayed at,smelled of stale cigarettes in the lobby and the room.Toilet was plugged and backed up all over the floor in the morning.Tried to complain to the desk clerk but she seemed to have a hard time understanding english.....never again Super 8 !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: A complete overhaul of hotel and staff !
Location: New State Great Fair and Friends
First room bathroom sink disaster! Second room was dirty and bathroom not good! Hotel halls smell ! Second night room keys would not work! Checkout they could not find us! Could not find paperwork! Really! Will not be going back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South of Buffalo,New York

It was close to the fair,,,,

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was good but the room had a smell at first,,,,The window needs to be repaired so,it will stay open..Clean room and hallway...They need to have a little more for breakfast, but it was still nice to something offered.....
1 out of 5
by Janine

Smelly place

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The whole motel smelled like cigarettes. The smoke detector in the room was covered by a plastic bag. The bathroom fan was broken. There was nothing interesting in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The people who work there are good, attentive. The front desk lady Marjorie is very pleasant and helpful. But the floors on the second floor squeak so much. The white towels are old and need serious bleaching to make them look white. There is a very unpleasant smell in the hallways. But I guess you deserve what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
tv not up to par - no volume on the 3 major stations. breakfast sadly lacking.
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels