Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aurore from Paris

Très agréable séjour

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé dans une ruelle au calme mais proche de toutes les commodités recherchées en vacances (plage, commerces, très bon restaurant, location 2 roues,...). Helen la gérante est vraiment très sympathique, serviable et de bon conseil! Elle est très gentillement venue nous chercher au port, ses chambres sont très propres et très bien entretenues (ménage tous les jours, changement des draps et serviettes tout les 2 jours). Après avoir fait le tour de l'île nous confirmons que l'hôtel est réellement situé sur la plus belle plage de l'île et très bien desservie par les bus si besoin. Nous le revommandons fortement car rapport qualité/prix imbattable pour cette île.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Helen and Petros, Hotel Management
Thank-you very much for your review and we are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay in Syros at Morpheus Rooms and look forward to perhaps seeing you again at some point in the future.
5 out of 5
by Paul from London

Perfect!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
I was traveling alone and need cheap accomadation but also comfortable. The Morpheus Rooms were just perfect! Great location, clean rooms and surroundings. Will return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Helen and Petros, Hotel Management
Thank-you very much,it was our pleasure to meet you and look after you at our accommodation and we look forward to seeing you again at some point in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mye for pengene

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Morpheus ligger i den lille, hyggelige byen Kini. Det har ikke havutsikt, men det er kun 50 meter ned til stranden. Stranden er en liten og koselig bukt som preges mer av lokalbefolkningen enn turister. Petros og Helen som driver stedet er fantastiske folk og snakker meget godt engelsk. Vi ble hentet på kaia og ble tatt hånd om på alle mulige måter. For den som ikke ønsker luksus,men et greit sted og overnatte for en meget rimelig penge er Morpheus å anbefale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Helen and Petros, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your kind words,we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Morpheus Rooms,very pleased to have met you as valued customers and look forward to seeing you again at some point in the future.
5 out of 5
by H

Perfect get-away

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a great level of service. Was picked up at the boat by the host. Location very near to beach and restaurants, but still very quiet due to location in an alley. Extremely clean and well-maintained. Only bed could be a little better.But would definately stay here again and do not hesitate to recommend it to others both family and singles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Helen and Petros, Hotel Management
Many thanks,It was very nice to look after you in our accommodation and we are glad that you enjoyed our hospitality and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Markus

Kini beach

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
Rent och fräscht. Ligger 50 meter från stranden i en tyst gränd. Ägarinnan ä engelsk och lätt att kommunicera med.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Helen and Petros, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your second visit to our property,it was great to see you again and we are glad that you enjoyed our hospitality,Thank-You!