Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: nice, clean hotel with friendly service. Parking space, 300m from sea. Cons: no soundproof rooms, no wi-fi in the room, breakfast buffet of no great quality.
4 out of 5
by THEODOROS from Athens

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. The hospitality and the kindness of the owners was overpassing some minor issues like comfortability of the room or other equipment malfunctions. I suggest the hotel for relaxation and for "best value for money"
5 out of 5
by Tor from Södertälje

Familiärt hotell

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra, vi trivdes, familiärt, rent och en underbar pool
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Virginia Water

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. My husband and I travelled with our youngest daughter for her 25th birthday. The staff were vey kind and the hotel was beautifully clean and very comfortable. The outdoor breakfast terrace was delightful and breakfast was good with nice selection (especially the Greek yogurt and honey)! One evening we requested Metaxa with coffee by the pool and the owner had run out and went to get some for us! The service was superb and we will definitely go back. The swimming pool was beautifully clean with seating and the outside terrace was candlelit in the evening. It was in a very peaceful location at the back of the resort with just the sound of donkeys and cockerels. All this and only a 5-10 min walk from a fantastic beach. We will definitely be going back (probably most years)! Thank you to the team at Hotel Francoise - what a great find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very good hotel almost no flaws

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Lovely hotel with a very nice pool and wonderful staff. THe breakfast is good with both cooked (suasages, eggs of some sort I had scarmbled or omlette plus a couple of the following tomatoes with feta, spinach pie, cheese pie) plus continental with fruit, cheese, cold meat etc. The only downside for me was that the internet in the area I was in on third floor corner was unusable and I would strongly recommend that if this is important to you that you state this clearly in your booking and do not accept rooms 301 or 302. Apart from that the hotel was lovely very clean and with a bus stop right outside to take you to the main town. They kindly picked me up off the ferry and I was lucky as they were picking up other guests from the ferry I was taking so I got a lift in too (the cost each way was 5 Euro)
3 out of 5
by Constantine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Αννα from Αιγιο

Francoise

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
Τελεια εξυπηρετηση,λιγο παλαιο κτισμα αρκετα καθαρο,λογικη τιμη.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo per tutti

Posted Aug 19, 2013
l'hotel è accogliente,pulitissimo e il gestore e la moglie sono persone deliziose e sempre presenti e disponibili per qualunque necessità o domanda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Εξαιρετική σχέση παροχών -τιμής

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
Ξενοδοχείο,κοντά στη θάλασσα με άριστη εξυπηρέτηση από τους ιδιοκτήτες.Παλιό με στενά δωμάτια αλλά ανακαινισμένο και πολύ καθαρό.
5 out of 5
by Lucille from France

ekseretikos ksenodoxos

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
O ksenodoxos htan poly eugenikos, grigoros, diathesimos kai eksiperertikos. H suzigos tou htan stis perisoteres fores alla oxi panta.