Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room at a great price right in the middle of olive orchards and more. The family running the place was very kind and helpful. The room is located not far from the Galissas beaches, a very short walk through beautiful fields, and you feel part of a beautiful village experience. All the windows had screens so you could sleep with the windows open, etc.
5 out of 5
by Gina from NZ

Perfect stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying here! That staff went above and beyond, with port transfers and booking us another hotel for our first night as we decided to come early! We had two private balconies and the place is a short walk to the beach, and a short bus ride away from other beaches on the island so location was perfect. There was a kitchenette in our room as well so the room had everything that we needed. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay on our place on Galissas. We would be happy to accommodate you again in the future. Kind regards, Stefania
4 out of 5
by Robert from Langley BC Canada

Oasis hotel on Syros

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Located in an olive orchard and run by a very helpful couple. Our room had a large patio and view! Definitely recommend this hotel. We spent 4 nights and rented a car for the middle days to tour the island!
4 out of 5
by Ilias from Πάτρα

Όμορφες διακοπές

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ευχάριστη και άνετη διαμονή, φιλικό προσωπικό με διάθεση να εξυπηρετήσει. Λίγα λεπτά απόσταση από την παραλία του Γαλησσά κ τη στάση του ΚΤΕΛ για μετακινήσεις σε άλλες παραλίες κ την Ερμούπολη.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ευχαριστούμε για τα καλά σας λόγια. Θα χαρούμε να σας φιλοξενήσουμε ξανά στο μέλλον. Με εκτίμηση, Στεφανία Φρέρη
5 out of 5
by Ekaterini from Frankfurt am Main

Exzellent

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Besitzer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aξέχαστη εμπειρία !!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Δεν μπορώ να φανταστώ ότι θα μπορούσαμε να κάνουμε καλύτερη επιλογή. Δίπλα από την θάλασσα στον εκπληκτικό Γαλισσά. Τα δωμάτια ήταν απ'όλες τις απόψες άψογα. Προσφέρουν πολύ περισσότερα από αυτά που πληρώνεις. Η οικογένεια που το έχει, μακράν από τους πιο φιλόξενους ανθρώπους και άμεση εξυπηρέτηση σε οποιαδήποτε ανάγκη τύχαινε να έχουμε. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλαχτα σε όποιον πάει στην Σύρο !!!
5 out of 5
by Hanna from Sweden

Fantastic!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful family running this hotel. The service perfect, the rooms spotlessly clean. Good location. Perfect!
5 out of 5
by Jean-Francois from Canada

Great family pension

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Oasis Rooms and Studio in Galissas. Just a short walk to the beach, there are a few good restaurants in Galissas that we had the chance to try. We felt very welcome by the family (not everyone speak english, but this was no problem for us, there is always a way to understand each other). The room was large and had a balcony overlooking the gardens. We warmly recommand the Oasis rooms and studio to anyone wishing to visit Syros. It's really quiet, and you are only a 20 min bus ride away from the city of Ermoupolis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels