Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our one-night stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: The Blues Kert Restaurant nearby, 10 mins walking. Excellent! Buffet-style lunch on weekends also good and very reasonably priced! Highly recommend!
It was easy to find, close to where we needed to be the next day, and overall good for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2013 by Tisza Sport Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for your rating! Best Regards, Tisza Sport Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
Szeged is a beautiful city. The hotel was in an ideal position as we both enjoyed walking. We stayed 3 nights; our room was serviced on only one occasion and on that occasion only 1 bed was made, the sheets and towels were never changed despite the high temperatures. The air conditioning was very temperamental.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2013 by Tisza Sport Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for your rating and your oppinion. Our hotel was renewed, and we will do anything for our guests. I hope next time, we will have a choice to demonstrate it. Best Regards, Tisza Sport Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
조용한것 마음에 든다 프론트에서 물이나 음료 살 수 있다 슬리퍼 제공되지 않아 곤란하다 에어컨은 없으나 선풍기는 있다 덥지도 않은 날씨라서 에어컨 필요 없지만
4 out of 5
by Helga

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Szinte maximálisan elégedettek voltunk a hotelell. Egyetlen probléma a légkondi zöreje. Elég kellemetlen az éjszaka közepén.
4 out of 5
by Zoltán

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Et hotel, jeg har benyttet flere gange

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Afslappet atmosfære uden luksus
Cons: Jeg er tilfreds.
Location: Smuk by, som rummer et væld af seværdigheder, kulturelle bygninger og gode spisesteder (minus turiststeder, som altid). For mig er det "Mini-Budapest"
Hotellet ligger i et roligt område på sydsiden af Tizsa floden. Prisen er meget rimelig Sød, venlig og hjælpsom personale. Der serveres kun morgenmad, som er enket, men det er fint for mig. En smuk gåtur over broen til centrum, ca. 1 km. Dette hotel vil jeg altid benytte, når jeg er i Szeged.
5 out of 5
by Zsuzsanna from dunaújváros

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
A klima kicsit hangos volt!
4 out of 5
by Tschudin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tromsø

Rimelig, men noe slitt.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Veldig god plassering i gangavstand til det meste. Rimelig pris, god frokost og hyggelig personale, men noe nedslitt. Vi trivdes der.