Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from South Wales

Nice hotel and the staff was really pleasant.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
by Euro from Trip

Euro trip

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Over all I gave a 4 the building due for update. Beds are worn out and uncomfortable. The location is great close to city center. Just a short walk. I would re comment for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2013
This hotel was great location for my travel back and fore work.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, breakfast is delicious and all the staff are very friendly and they speak good english. They arranged transport for us from Budapest airport, which was very comfortable and cheap. It is the 2nd time I have stayed there and I wouldn't hesitate to go there again. Debbie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brno, Czech Republic

Vadászkürt Panzió in Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels
The pension was a great deal, Free wi-fi and breakfast was only €4. The only thing that would have been better is if there was a kettle in the room. Highly recommended place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Solaro

Fairly good adress

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to book this room to ger some rest on my trip to Budapest from Ljubljana. We were welcomed very nicely by a receptionist that didn't know well english but gave his best to undestand our requests. The room was cosy, we had stuff to warm food, drink a tea, soap and towels. The breakfast was free and tasty. The only thing that could be improved is adding a lift.
4 out of 5
by Dejan from Jelisavac

Overall, good for the price you pay

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was really ok, except for the internet. I was on a bussines trip and I needed good and fast internet connection. Unfortunately, that wasn't the case. The signal was poor or non existing. Breakfasts were good and staff were really ok. Maybe their english wasn't on the highest level but they were trying to help in every possible situation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finom reggeli

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
A személyzet nagyon készséges, az pedig külön emeli a vendéglátás színvonalát, hogy a reggelit étlapról lehet előre kiválasztani és az nagyon finom és bőséges.