Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, United States of America

good hotel close to the downtown

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I was really surprised of the quality of the hotel on a good way. The room we got was great. furnitures were a little old and the bed was very basic, but these are all the complaints I can think of. Very great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown but quiet and very clean.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Ghand from Cheshire

Craig's wedding

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friends wedding but a good venue for sightseeing as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, comfortable stay at a great value

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price. The staff was great; after a long trip throughout Europe with the family this was our last stay before returning home. The hotel is extremely family/kid friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Also, within a 10 minute walk to the old city. We ended up eating at the hotel restaurant and watching the local soccer team play in the UEFA Champions league playoff round. It was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Chennai

Great Business Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is suitable for business travelers and I would go back to this hotel. The morning buffet was good and the internet speeds were good. Walking distance from Alba Plaza where you can buy everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romania

Novotel

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
Great hotel, very interessant staff, good conditions for one hotel on the top of Novotel group...MUST STAY HERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2007
This is the best hotel in Szekesfervar.English speaking staff.Clean quiet rooms,central location.Costs a bit more, but worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra centralt hotell

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Jag var där med jobbet. Det enda jag gjorde på hotellet var att sova och äta frukost. Det funkade det utmärkt till. Nära en stor simhall, bra frukost och skön säng.