Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig hotell, 5-10 min gange fra sentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nagyon kedvesek voltak a recepción dolgozók, készségesek es segítőkészek es nagyon udvariasak, ami nagyon kellemessé tette az ottartozkodasunkat.
5 out of 5
by HIROMI from 三重県

アットホームなホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
周辺で最大のリゾートであるバラトン湖に高速を使わずに行けて、快適に過ごせました。 ホテルは非常にアットホームな感じで気兼ねなく夕食を摂る事もできました。滞在してブダペストも含めて周辺を旅するには最適です。
5 out of 5
by david

On y retournera

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé à 10 min du centre historique,tout depuis l'accueil au petit déjeuner était irréprochable.
3 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusche und Frühstück die reinste Katastrophe

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Die exzellenten Bewertungen können nicht nachvollzogen werden. Das Frühstück war schrecklich und die Dusche eine reine Katastrophe. Der Rest des Hotels war maximal ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ali from London

Good Hotal

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good but not great. Private parking and location is very convenient. Has an excellent breakfast but tend to cold if you go bit late. Few things were annoying, central heating was not appropriate for our room even after speaking to receptionist who promise to check remained same and room was uncomfortable on few occasions. Bed sheets and pillow had an odd dusty smell. Overall I wouldn't consider my stay as bad but could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luc from La Turbie

Hotel idéal pour un transit

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: parking fermé
Location: un peu loin du centre ville
Hotel très correct et calme , le personnel est aimable et certains parlent anglais