Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Near airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Super nice hotel but the loudest in room heater I’ve ever heard. Also barely any water pressure in shower. But nice spacious clean comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Staff very well trained. Facility very clean and rooms very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice stay as usual. Everyone is helpful and friendly and the room is always clean and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

A bit noisy from temperature machine

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cons: Replace the temperature for a quiet one.
The room has an unit for AC or heat controlled by auto-electronic set. The unit is running some noise even set the fan in low. I am OK as I was tired during my stay. For some people need quiet environment to sleep, it will be a problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Ok hotel until I received the bill

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I paid through Expedia. The hotel charged my card also, blaming an unknowlegable staff member. They apologized. I'm still trying to get my money back from the hotel. They just give me a runaround. We also had to switch rooms in the middle of the night due to no heat in the room. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a very comfortable stay and staff was great
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Your hotel is beautiful! Staff was friendly and my room was spotless!! I will stay with you again in the future!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but over priced

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was a nice place, but The buffet wasn't worth $15. And the price was a little high for being a normal hotel. Nothing fancy. It wasn't a bad place at all, just to expensive for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot as hell

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Called because ac did not work they tried fixing it never came back and room was 78 degrees at 1 am Could not sleep and had to call for fans it was so uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

very nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I was there for a brief overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful despite the odd hours.