Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Downtown Providence

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great staff and a clean nice hotel at a better rate than anything downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

So so Radisson

Posted Sep 4, 2017
room a bit old and small, one lower standard one among all other Radisson hotel I stayed. Price is not cheap, a bit far from Providence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indpls

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice hotel, surrounding area shabby and unkept, weeds abandon property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great service, clean rooms. Loved it! Look forward to returning again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was very close to airport, ample parking. Limited nearby Facilities. Small gym but quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Clean and quiet

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, above standard amenities
Cons: Nothing
I spent one night for a friends wedding in Brooklyn, Connecticut. The hotel was close to the airport and the rental cars. I was allowed to check in early, the staff were pleasant. Once inside the room I found it to be very clean, quiet and comfortable. It was not a small cramped room. The towels were thick and fluffy, the pillows soft and fluffy, the room smelled clean. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The entrance and conference room here are very nice. The staff was nice as well. The room I stayed in was somewhat small, but comfortable and clean. My issues were mainly with noise. They put me next to an exit door and ice machine, both of which made it noisy. In addition the tub drain gurgled loudly when my neighbor got up at 4:30 AM to take a shower. On top of that the A/C has quite loud when it turned on and off. So I did not get much sleep the night I stayed here. I will probably not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great staff, old hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel room smell moldy. Old carpet. However, very close to the airport with free shuttle service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Amanda Lee, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We are currently under the beginning stages of a possible change in management, as well as a probable renovation. Although the time is uncertain of when, until then, we take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area. Best regards, Amanda Lee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Worth every penny...

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Everything about this hotel was superb. They even give you complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. And Leo and Hanna were wonderful. I would definitely stay there again and again, no question.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind staff but room too warm.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room never cooled off. staff tried to fix the issue and were kind but it was difficult to sleep in a room that was over 76 degrees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. The temperature of a room is so critical to one's sleep, so I am so sorry to hear that our HVAC system caused such a difficult night even with the assistance of our Front Desk team. I have notified our Chief Engineer to remedy the situation so that something like this will not happen again. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Amanda Lee