Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalkar

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Die Hotelanlage direkt am schönen Strand gelegen ist ganz okay. Weitläufig, schöner Pool, toller Strand , die Zimmer sind auch sehr geräumig. .. Allerdings ist das Essen eine Katastrophe und die Organisation am Check-in sowie im Restaurant sehr chaotisch und unorganisiert. . Das Essen schmeckte überhaupt nicht, die Getränke in dem sogenannten All-in hotel waren von schlechter Qualität. Zwischendurch gab es keine Snacks. Für uns war es kein all-in Hotel. Lange Schlangen beim Essen sodass man nicht das gewünschte Essen bekommen konnte. Ich war schon in vielen Hotels auch All-in Hotels aber so eine schlechte Bewirtung bzw Essen habe ich noch nicht erlebt. IcH war total enttäuscht von dem mövenpick hotel. Wir wollten ursprünglich eine Nacht länger bleiben aber wir waren froh das wir abreisen konnten.
5 out of 5
by saleh from כפר קאסם ישראל

מלון טוב

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
מלון טוב ויוקרתי אהבתי , אני חוזר לשם
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel situé à 200 m de la frontière israélo égyptienne de Taba. A noter toutefois qu'il n'y a rien autour
3 out of 5
by murad

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
היינו כל המשפחה במלון הזה ,לקחנו חמישה חדרים, ביום לפני האחרון יותר מחמישה אנשים חטפו הרעלת מזון והתילו שילשולים והקאות.
4 out of 5
by Wasseem

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mahmoud, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Wasseem, Many thanks for your review and looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards Mahmoud Amin
3 out of 5
by Ivan from Москва

Удобно, но грязновато

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Чистота на "троечку". Уборка номера ежедневная, но поверхностная: под кроватью пыль клубами, пыль на полке, полотенца меняли каждый день, постель два раза за двенадцать дней. Сам отель не очень чистый, особенно ресторан: стулья замасленные, летают мухи и воробьи. Обслуживание "так себе" : постоянно ходили на ресепшн из-за того что карты не открывали дверь. Если не оставляли чаевых уборщику, тот забывал оставить воды или душевые принадлежности. Отель удобно расположен на первой линии. Правда добрая половина территории закрыта на благоустройство.
4 out of 5
by Rami from סחנין

ראמי ואמאני

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מעולה ויוקרתי יש בו הרבה טבע שמעניק לאורחים הרגשה נפשית מאוד מעולה ,במלון מספר מסעדות וברים . מתאים גם לילדים וגם למבוגרים.נוף מהמם שאתה יכול להתענג מהיופי של הים,חוף נקי ונוח. יש כל מני פעילויות גם לילדים וגם למבוגרים. צריך לדאוג קצת לניקיון בחדרים וגם למבחר באוכל.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Cons: Waiting for the bungalow area to be finished.
From reception to check our, the hotel staff were kind and helpful, we got a room upgrade, which we loved. The beach area is clean and well taken care of. The services at the spa were wonderful. the food was good and plenty.
4 out of 5
by Sharif from Tarshiha

Still under renovation...

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early the rooms were not ready but the staff was very kind and gave us the bracelets so the kids can start enjoying the pool/drinks. The lobby was not clean, much litter on the ground, between the sofas and under the tables. Our room had only a king size bed, I had to ask several times for it. We enjoyed our stay, there are many activities during the day and a show for children at night. A big kudos to the animation team, my 6 years old daughter looked forward for the nightly activities. The 2nd pool is still off limits as the renovations are not over. We took the hard "all inclusive" deal, but as it turns out the "all inclusive" is not "all" at all, but more of a part inclusive, as there are many "extras" as the hotel calls it. For example, fruits at the pool, drinks at the lobby and ice-cream are all un-included within the "all inclusive" deal. When I asked the front desk, they explained that what I'm referring to is called ultra-all-inclusive. Beware: The SPA agents are constantly nagging. They would promis things that would not happen. In addition, we took a short boat ride that included scuba-diving for myself and the children, the trip was wonderful and the team is very friendly. Beware, as the photography is extra, and you should negotiate the price before you start, as you would be very surprised how expensive it is
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mahmoud, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sharif, Thank you for your detailed review. we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. also that you and your daughter enjoyed the kids and the animation show. our 03rd swimming pool area is still under maintenance however the main out door pool and the indoor pool with 2 children pools are in operation. we have many guests visiting the hotel with different packages which might include only breakfast or half board or full board for our guests who book an all inclusive this includes 3 buffet meals,snacks and drinks from 11:00 am till 23:00 pm in a designated areas. A la cart restaurants,in room service,spa ,diving center or water sports activities are not included . thank you and looking forward to welcome you and your family in the near future. Best Regards Mahmoud Amin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis in the Dessert.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
A well facilitated and self contained resort hotel. Excellent for an affordable luxury holiday or break during business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mahmoud, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. we are glad that you have had a luxury holiday with us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards Mahmoud