Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Cons: Waiting for the bungalow area to be finished.
From reception to check our, the hotel staff were kind and helpful, we got a room upgrade, which we loved. The beach area is clean and well taken care of. The services at the spa were wonderful. the food was good and plenty.
4 out of 5
by Sharif from Tarshiha

Still under renovation...

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early the rooms were not ready but the staff was very kind and gave us the bracelets so the kids can start enjoying the pool/drinks. The lobby was not clean, much litter on the ground, between the sofas and under the tables. Our room had only a king size bed, I had to ask several times for it. We enjoyed our stay, there are many activities during the day and a show for children at night. A big kudos to the animation team, my 6 years old daughter looked forward for the nightly activities. The 2nd pool is still off limits as the renovations are not over. We took the hard "all inclusive" deal, but as it turns out the "all inclusive" is not "all" at all, but more of a part inclusive, as there are many "extras" as the hotel calls it. For example, fruits at the pool, drinks at the lobby and ice-cream are all un-included within the "all inclusive" deal. When I asked the front desk, they explained that what I'm referring to is called ultra-all-inclusive. Beware: The SPA agents are constantly nagging. They would promis things that would not happen. In addition, we took a short boat ride that included scuba-diving for myself and the children, the trip was wonderful and the team is very friendly. Beware, as the photography is extra, and you should negotiate the price before you start, as you would be very surprised how expensive it is
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mahmoud, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sharif, Thank you for your detailed review. we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. also that you and your daughter enjoyed the kids and the animation show. our 03rd swimming pool area is still under maintenance however the main out door pool and the indoor pool with 2 children pools are in operation. we have many guests visiting the hotel with different packages which might include only breakfast or half board or full board for our guests who book an all inclusive this includes 3 buffet meals,snacks and drinks from 11:00 am till 23:00 pm in a designated areas. A la cart restaurants,in room service,spa ,diving center or water sports activities are not included . thank you and looking forward to welcome you and your family in the near future. Best Regards Mahmoud Amin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis in the Dessert.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
A well facilitated and self contained resort hotel. Excellent for an affordable luxury holiday or break during business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mahmoud, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. we are glad that you have had a luxury holiday with us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards Mahmoud
3 out of 5
by yosef from עכו

שמי יוסף

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
מה לא אהבתי. זה לא הכל כלול מלבד השתייה החופשית גם לא בכל המקומות הכל הייה בתשלום בכל מלון מקביל היו ארוחות ביניים גלידה ופירות ושיבס בחינם במלון הזה כל זה הייה בתשלום לא הייה שילוט ולא פרסום לא ידענו מה יש במלון לא ידענו על תוכניות של הערבים שכן עשו לא הייתה הפעלה על הבריכה מלבד פעם אחת במשך 4 ימי שהייתנו ארוחת הערב של על האש לא הספיקה למי שהגיע אחרי השעה 20.30 טענו שנגמר הבשר אין מגוון בשרי בארוחות אין כמויות סלטים מספקת הם שמים קערות קטנות לא קבלנו את החדרים בטענה שצריך לשלם 65 דולר ללילה 185 דולר עבור האחיינית שלי כי היא מעל גיל 16 למרות שהסברתי להם שעשיתי את ההזמנה באנטרנט שאני מקליד את תאריך הלידה הם לא האמינו לי ודרשו שאשלם רק לאחר שהתעקשתי והראיתי להם את האתר ואת תהליך ההזמנה הם ירדו ממני
3 out of 5
by Nizar

Our stay in Taba

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I spent 4 nights with my wife and a one year old kid in april. The room was pretty spacious but the noise came from the night parties was really annoying. The room was clean, the bathroom on the other hand was less maintained. The hotel itself was also less maintained than expected , especially the pools (the outer and the inner). The food was pretty basic compared with other hotels in Taba, there was times that some food trays were left empty for long time until being changed, the dining room itself was clean but it looks like they need more staff to manage it better especially when it was full with people. The staff was really nice and cooperative with a smile faces all the time. We really enjoyed the beach there, it's very close to the hotel, very clean and will maintained, although the sea water still a little cold but I enjoyed swimming there. All in al, it's a nice place to spend few days but i think the 5 stars rating is overestimating for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mahmoud, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Nizar, Thank you for your review. we appreciate your praise to our staff and our spacious rooms. I am glad that you like the beach and the 03rd pool will be open soon. i have shred your comments about the main and indoor pool with the concerned to take a relevant action. Thanks again and looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards Mahmoud Amin
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ирина и Владимир

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Оптимальное соотношение: цена-качество

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Было неплохо
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leuk

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
rustig sfeer is gebroken door personeel die altijd proberen deels te verkopen. vooral massage en spa, slecht rn pushy brutaal verkoper,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Mahmoud, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your review with us. i Have shared your comments on the Spa salesman with the Spa Manager in order to take a corrective and preventive measures. Thank you and looking forward to welcome you again. Regards Mahmoud Amin