Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Talal from Kuwait

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is poor. The internet connection inside rooms is poor. We change the hotel in the last 2 days. we moved to Allila Uluwato. It is the best gotel in town despite the fact that both are from same hotel chain.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Sydney

Ultimate relaxation

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Alila Villas Soori was an incredibly relaxing place to stay - phenomenal service, awesome spa, sensational food and a remote location surrounded by rice fields and away from other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Wonderful hotel in a beautiful, secluded setting with a warm and welcoming staff! Would recommend for families and couples. Perfect place to relax and be pampered for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

R and R

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
A nice peaceful location to relax and rejuvenate
4 out of 5
by teckleong

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
We nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
excellent villa with ocean view, great and friendly customer service
4 out of 5
by Rebecca Lynne from Singapore

A quiet, beach-front getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The resort is quite secluded from the town and each time you want to go out for a meal, you'll have to book a car. Most of the well-known restaurants will be at least an hour away. Having said that, the food at the resort is pretty good, especially the seafood bbq on the sand - the tables are set up on the beach. Indonesian food is fab too. The upside of being on a tranquil beach is that you are right on the water with an unparalleled view of the ocean with sparkly black volcanic sand. It can get a little noisier when the locals head to the beach at the weekend though. The villas are nice though looking a little tired and worn.
5 out of 5
by fanfei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Khaled from Kuwait

One of the greatest hotels ever

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It is a great hotel, staff are amazing, but food is too expensive. We loved our stay, one of the most memorable experiences.