Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Washer started leaking and the rest of the plumbing stopped working. I called guest services and within 20 minutes was in a new room! They even helped carry over the food in pans we were cooking and our luggage. Can’t help the plumbing broke but, absolutely excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Roomy, clean and decorated tastefully. It had everything we needed to make our get-away memorable. Recommended to our friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, Mo

Perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2018
This trip was simply perfect. I'm glad this is the resort I chose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, Mo

Beautiful

Posted Feb 15, 2018
The staff was incredible! Some of the nicest people here. The resort was very nice, rustic, homey, and comfortable while still being high class. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
It was off season when we stayed. So there wasn’t much going on, but I liked it not having to worry about all of the traffic. The hotel was awesome and a great price! Next time I will stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Great visit during quiet time.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
We had a great visit during the slow season. We enjoyed the pool area and our newly remodeled room was gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow OK

Sublime

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pleasant rooms off of the strip but close enough to the action.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indonesia

Bad service

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Nobody come to make up room & clean the trash. And the amenities not well supplied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice View, lots of space but construction is loud

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool/hot tub, Mini-golf, pretty property, Jacuzzi tub & fireplaces, patio
Cons: The wifi doesn't seem to work anywhere on this property. Ton of construction going on and the walls are paper thin.
Location: Silver Dollar City, Hiking at Table Rock, Outlet Shopping.
The property and room is gorgeous, but there is a TON of construction going on so be prepared for noise all the time. Also, the floors are paper thin. We had a herd of elephants staying above us..i mean a family with kids that nonstop were bouncing basketballs and running all the time. Sounded like they were coming through the floor. Considering we paid $220 a night and they try and sell you on their timeshare unit, you would think it would be a little more durable. I have stayed in hotels more soundproof. But the Jacuzzi tub with fireplace and the patio are wonderful. Nice kitchen and lots of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort !!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I love the indoor water slide, pools, and hot tub. The activity center was kid friendly and decorated for Christmas. We also had an elf bring our kids cookies and milk with a Christmas story and tuck them into bed. It was really cute. The place it’s self and area was beautiful and our room was gorgeous. We stayed in the Redbud on the bottom level with a kitchenette and jacuzzi with 2 fire places and it was so nice and just like home. My only concern was that we were kept up for 2 nights because the people above us were walking back and forth all night and closing and shouting doors and the patio doors. You could hear everything at night and during the day if the TV was off. I don’t know if it’s because the floors are paper thin or what. Also check the iron before use in your room ours had rusted water that leaked out when I tried to use it.