Ratings based on 2,605 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel needs updates

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel pushes you to listen to time share information. The rooms are a nice setup, but the carpet & couch needed shampooed. The tub has stains & needs updated. Very nice for larger families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, Pa

Good resort 3 miles from downtown Branson

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Lots of activities to do on site with plenty of parking. Close to lake and Branson activities. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: We rented a pontoon boat for the day to explore lake, swim and do tubing. We visited Silver Dollar City amusement park, saw 4 shows, cave exploration
1 BR condo was comfortable and roomy. Resort had a pool, grills, activity center for family/kids and guest services desk. Nice resort close to lake and downtown Branson. We went boating on the lake, had lunch on the paddle boat with show, went to the Silver $ city amusement park, went on a golf cart to explore nature perserve/caves, saw 4 shows, went shopping and saw the Passion play in Arkansas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great place for vacation with the family would love to go back and visit soon as possible small things need to be corrected but other than that good job... ive stayed here about 5 times and each experience is different especially this last experience... so i will return one day soon might make this place a permanent stay whenever im in branson, mo just have to loosen up on rules dealing with famiy getting together and having a good tiime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for big group, family outing.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I absolutely love it. Everything on it the place, pool and I feel like I'm home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Too expensive for what we got. Air conditioning did not work at night. Maintenance came twice. Finally brought fan. Not enough towels only 4 for 2 ppl for 5 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristow,okla

Very dissatisfied!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
When I went to the suite it was not as was on the itenary that I received from the web site. I informed the the hotel staff that I wanted to cancel , they said that I had to do it through Expepdia which I did, since no one stayed, then was charged for 2days. Very disappointed!!! Will never do that again!!! So glad I had the Condo reserved, where I could at least sleep on the couch. Never had such a bad experience. Even had the confirmation # to the resort for the charge on my card.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright for the money.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We're able to hear all conversations from guest in next room. Also when someone walked in room above the floor squeaked making it hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Hotel was nice

Posted Jul 4, 2017
At first glance the hotel was really nice. The room was not very clean, bathtub was not cleaned and the mattress was super uncomfortable felt like I was sleeping in springs. Pool was very nice and the hotel grounds were super beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summer Getaway

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great property with a lot to do, especially for families traveling with kids. We stayed in a one bedroom condo and it was spacious and had everything we needed. Still needs to be updated but I think they are in the process of updating all buildings. We will definitely be returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

Filthy Room, Negligent Housekeeping

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nice location, beautiful landscaping
Cons: Housekeeping and responsiveness to correct problems. Concierge was extremely annoying and persistent trying to get me to buy a "free" vacation
Location: branson, plenty of activities nearby
The room was filthy and it literally took 5 calls to house keeping and several visits from them and a manger before they would put clean sheets on the bed and sweep the floor. Not only that, but house keeping literally ate some of my frosted shredded wheat and ice cream. Wouldn't ever go back, even if the room was free
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
The Suites at Fall Creek is known to be responsive and accommodating and we apologize if this was not the experience delivered. Thank you for expressing your feedback as we treasure your business. We understand how these events could have altered your visit; however, we hope this does not prevent you from choosing us for you next remarkable vacation.