Ratings based on 2,653 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We love this place. Clean and close to everything. It is very quiet and has lots to do on-site
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson

Condo rental

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was not clean and the bed was very uncomfortable and the neighbors were very loud bathroom was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Quiet

Posted Sep 12, 2017
No one bothered us about anything the whole time. That's why we go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very large comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This is our 3rd staying at fall creek . This week we rented a 2 bedroom condo for us and our 2 small kids the condo was huge and had everything we needed . The staff is always wonderful this time Mrs Melissa at the front desk was wonderful . She should above and beyond customer service I watched how she dealt with an unreasonable irragte customer and she maintained the upmost composure thank you fall creek for hiring the best staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good location. The rates were quite reasonable.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about the Suites.
Cons: No comment.
Location: The location is convenient to get to Lake Taneycomo, Table Rock, Not far away from the Strip (76) and many restaurants and shows.
Suites at Fall Creek : Welcoming Staff very nice. The Condo itself was very clean and arranged for your comfort. Elevators. We will definitily stay there again. Very satisfied. Didn't get to use the amenities but looked nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch

overnighter before Anniversary

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location, Amenities
Cons: Mini golf needs update, Place to eat??
Welcomed to Resort, Great service, room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Great location in the heart of Branson

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Needs a little TLC here and there
Location: Perfect location in the middle of Branson
All good...had a minor issue that was resolved quickly by maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, mo

Dangerous intersections to get to your room

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Checked in ok driving there was an obstacle course or driving derby people were coming at u all directions to crazy there wouldn't be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Mo

Great for a family get away

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: pizza pans in the kitchen
Location: Branson is such a family friendly place. Our kids loved Go Carts. We also enjoyed Grand Country Buffet it made even our picky eaters happy.
We have kids from 16-3 years they all enjoyed the activity center. It is a great place to go with a family there are things for every one to do. They even have shows some times at the activity center for a small price. A great place to go if you want to relax and stay in one place. We have a list of things to do when we come back like rent a boat for a few hours...they have a marina on the property. We really enjoyed having a kitchen we would eat out one meal a day and eat in the rest. The only bad part for me was the stairs we were on the 3rd floor I have an injured leg and that was a lot of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Great place

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very friendly staff and great resort. Greeted us at door and made it an easy check in and made suggestions for dinner.