Ratings based on 2,723 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Concierge service is heartless

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The front desk check-in was fantastic. The young lady who helped me explained everything very clearly and was friendly and welcoming. However when I was directed to the concierge desk to receive my welcome gift that’s where the troubles began. We were already behind schedule and anxious to get to the room to change and go see a show. Terry was going to get her plug in anyway. She promised cheaper tickets and tickets to a sold out show with a behind the scenes tour if I’d just come listen to the presentation the next morning. Then in walks my mom and two kids looking for a restroom since we’d been on the road for 8 hours and they were due a break. Terry looks at my wedding ring and asks where my husband is (as if it were any of her business) and if that was my mom. I tell her that I’m traveling with my mom, my aunt, and my children and that my husband isn’t much of a traveler. She says “oops” and that these “perks” are only for couples so she really couldn’t do anything for me. I didn’t ask for help with tickets in the first place and because of listening to all of her bull we didn’t have time to get to the show we wanted to see. I was very upset with the whole experience. Not to mention the keycards wouldn’t work but for one use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to voice your feedback. The Suites at Fall Creek is a vacation ownership property, and we do offer all our guests the opportunity to attend a presentation on becoming Diamond Resorts International® members. It is never our intent on making this a negative experience for our guests and we apologize if felt otherwise. We hope you enjoyed a wonderful vacation with us despite this event, and we definitely welcome you back on all your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place to bring the kids to. Rooms were clean and spacious! The staff was gracious and helpful. Would definitely tell others about it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Stayed here before so knew what it was like.
Cons: Flooring in both living and bathroom needed cleaning. Room was not real quiet when someone next door.
Location: We were in Branson, Missouri so no lack of things to do.
We were pleased to be able to go back to this facility as familiar with it and the surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times and love that we have the option to being our grown kids and have space. Always feel like home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Our stay was good and the staff was very nice and courteous however the building & room seemed very neglected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewYork

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was great,the checkin, the staff, the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I have Tourette's syndrome and at night they asked me to be silent, which indicates that the rooms are not suitable for privacy. that is very serious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condos

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpfl
Nice clean hotel, condo rooms, friendly staff. nice amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So relaxing

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Can't say enough great things. Highly recommend it for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by CF, Hotel Management
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too bad

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just because we got a good deal with Expedia, they put us in the back forty in an old building. So sad. We might have joined in the time share, because we loved the Table Rock area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by CF, Hotel Management
Our apologies that you had a concern during your stay, we will look into this. Thank you for your feedback.