Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay. Every staff member was so friendly, the food at the restaurant was great, & there is so much to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Okay but small rooms

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Overpriced for the room, clean but on the small side for the price, didn't like being pitched for time shares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LR, AR

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Cons: Could use updating. Internet service was in/out.
There for a customer's conference. Was asked to stay here for convenience to event locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake St, Louis Mo.

Great

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: the flowers was dry and look bad in the back going to restaurant
Location: we like the top of the rock and the natural history museum
Great, It is 20 min. from the top of the rock. and the natural history museum we enjoy the trip a lot. Thank you a lot. Theresa, Lake St.Louis Mo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice place

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great place away from all the high pace and traffic. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Very nice

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very nice,great air,good beds,clean,supper pool kids loved it.quiet and relaxing, would recommend staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, Mo.

Friendly staff, good location......

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice, well kept grounds.
Cons: Room was starting to show it's age a little.
Location: BransonBelle Showboat. Titanic Museum. Branson Train ride. Good location to most attractions.
Spent three nights at the Welk Resort Branson. Was an enjoyable stay. Staff was very cordial. Room was clean and well kept. Starting to show it's age a little bit. Thought that location was great. Short drive to the Branson Strip and Table Rock lake. It was really nice that after we saw the show at the Welk theater, all we had to do was walk back to our room. Food in the restaurant was good. It's not a five star type restaurant, but it is convenient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Love the Welk!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel, great restaurant, great Splashatorium! What more can you say?!?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Nice swimming pool with ping pong and other games

Posted Aug 19, 2017
When we entered our room and it looks fresh and clean plus safety box in closet. Large bathroom. Love swimming pool with floor checker, ping pong and etc. it's great for kids activity as dye color for t-shirt and many more for their schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern New Jersey

Great Family Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Near to all attractions and Shows anyone can enjoy!
My wife, daughter, granddaughter and I enjoyed the quiet atmosphere afforded by the "Country" setting. The "Strip" was easily accessible by car to enjoy shows and other amenities found there. Food at the resort Restuarant was very good and reasonably priced. . The stage show was marvelous.