Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet, in good area

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We had a great stay. We had one set back which was an issue with the linoleum in the condo being extremely dirty! We couldn't walk around without shoes at all. The dirt and grime ruined both of my boys' Nike socks (which are $20 a pop)! We went to talk to the front desk and we were told there wasn't anything they could do because it was oil coming from the floor. We went and got some stuff and cleaned it up ourself....not oil, it was dirt from lack of cleaning the floor! Aside from that, the place was nice, extremely roomy, quiet, and had so many fun things to do right on site. There are many pools to choose from, and so many other fun activities to do with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice accommodations. Close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location and grounds and amenities
Cons: a recliner in ea room
Location: What can I say, this is Branson, Mo
I had a problem with the room we were in the first night. But we were moved to another room and no problems after that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo except the elevator was out to order.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: Do better maintenance on their elevator especially for us (senior citizens)
Elevator was out of order for the whole weekend and we were staying on the fourth floor that put a bumper in our trip. There was no apologies from the office very disappointed
5 out of 5
by Richard

Wyndam Meadows Branson

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - room was very nice. Tried to get us on a "Vacation Resort" purchase seminar.
5 out of 5
by terry

Awesome place to stay. You will love it.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The facilities were remarkable. The beds divine. The kitchen and living room a blessing and place to spread out. The views were awesome. The only draw back is the guest relations called numerous times until we finally answered the call. It would be nice to not be bothered with the phone calls.
4 out of 5
by Lance

Timeshare really

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Property was good, rooms good and staff was ok. Being sent over to be harassed about buying timeshare is not my idea of booking thur hotels. I book here so we don't deal with that but yet we still had deal with it. Not very happy about that!
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Worst thing the unit we were in had ants, best thing wonderful views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location; spaciousness and cleanliness of unit; friendly staff
Cons: Hot tubs needed to be hotter
Location: Definitely check out the titanic museum and do not the Dixie Stampede.
Stayed a few days during spring break. Rented a condo unit which was very spacious and clean. Loved that the property was not too far from the attractions. Only complaint is that the hot tubs were not hot at all. They were lukewarm at best. Overall was a very nice stay. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great family place!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We loved how large the rooms were and the full kitchenette. Also we loved the grounds...lots of pools and rec center. It was wonderful!!!